Roll Call: NM HB459 | 2017 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on New Mexico HB459 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Beef Council Assessment Opt-out

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 1-0)

Status: (Vetoed) 2017-02-19 - [LD 34] Passed Senate (38-1) Vetoed by the Governor and date. [HB459 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

House Final Passage

Not Voting0--

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. David Adkins [R]
Rep. Eliseo Alcon [D]
Rep. Deborah Armstrong [D]
Rep. Gail Armstrong [R]
Rep. Alonzo Baldonado [R]
Rep. Paul Bandy [R]
Rep. Cathrynn Brown [R]
Rep. Gail Chasey [D]
Rep. Sharon Clahchischilliage [R]
Rep. Zachary Cook [R]
Rep. Randal Crowder [R]
Rep. James Dines [R]
Rep. George Dodge [D]
Rep. Rebecca Dow [R]
Rep. Brian Egolf [D]
Rep. Daymon Ely [D]
Rep. Candy Ezzell [R]
Rep. Kelly Fajardo [R]
Rep. Joanne Ferrary [D]
Rep. David Gallegos [R]
Rep. Doreen Gallegos [D]
Rep. Harry Garcia [D]
Rep. Miguel Garcia [D]
Rep. Nathaniel Gentry [R]
Rep. Bealquin Gomez [D]
Rep. Roberto Gonzales [D]
Rep. Jimmie Hall [R]
Rep. Jason Harper [R]
Rep. Yvette Herrell [R]
Rep. Doreen Johnson [D]
Rep. Lorenzo Larranaga [R]
Rep. Derrick Lente [D]
Rep. Tim Lewis [R]
Rep. Ricky Little [R]
Rep. Georgene Louis [D]
Rep. Patricia Lundstrom [D]
Rep. Sarah Maestas Barnes [R]
Rep. Antonio Maestas [D]
Rep. Javier Martinez [D]
Rep. Rodolpho Martinez [D]
Rep. Bill McCamley [D]
Rep. Matthew McQueen [D]
Rep. Rodney Montoya [R]
Rep. Greg Nibert [R]
Rep. Jane Powdrell-Culbert [R]
Rep. William Rehm [R]
Rep. Stephanie Richard [D]
Rep. Dennis Roch [R]
Rep. Debbie Rodella [D]
Rep. Andres Romero [D]
Rep. Patricia Roybal Cabellero [D]
Rep. Angelica Rubio [D]
Rep. Patricio Ruiloba [D]
Rep. Nick Salazar [D]
Rep. Tomas Salazar [D]
Rep. Debra Sarinana [D]
Rep. Larry Scott [R]
Rep. Nathan Small [D]
Rep. James Smith [R]
Rep. Sheryl Stapleton [D]
Rep. James Strickler [R]
Rep. Candie Sweetser [D]
Rep. Elizabeth Thomson [D]
Rep. James Townsend [R]
Rep. Carl Trujillo [D]
Rep. Christine Trujillo [D]
Rep. Jim Trujillo [D]
Rep. Linda Trujillo [D]
Rep. Bob Wooley [R]
Rep. Monica Youngblood [R]