Roll Call: UT SJR007 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Utah SJR007 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Joint Resolution Designating Post-traumatic Stress Injury Awareness Day and Month

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 2-0)

Status: (Enrolled) 2018-03-16 - Senate/ to Lieutenant Governor in Lieutenant Governor's office for filing [SJR007 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

House/ passed 3rd reading

Not Voting0--

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Cheryl Acton [R]
Rep. Carl Albrecht [R]
Rep. Patrice Arent [D]
Rep. Stewart Barlow [R]
Rep. Joel Briscoe [D]
Rep. Walt Brooks [R]
Rep. Rebecca Chavez-Houck [D]
Rep. Scott Chew [R]
Rep. Lavar Christensen [R]
Rep. Kay Christofferson [R]
Rep. Kim Coleman [R]
Rep. Bruce Cutler [R]
Rep. Bradley Daw [R]
Rep. Susan Duckworth [D]
Rep. James Dunnigan [R]
Rep. Rebecca Edwards [R]
Rep. Steve Eliason [R]
Rep. Justin Fawson [R]
Rep. Gage Froerer [R]
Rep. Francis Gibson [R]
Rep. Brian Greene [R]
Sen. Keith Grover [R]
Rep. Craig Hall [R]
Rep. Stephen Handy [R]
Rep. Timothy Hawkes [R]
Rep. Lynn Hemingway [D]
Rep. Sandra Hollins [D]
Rep. Gregory Hughes [R]
Rep. Eric Hutchings [R]
Rep. Ken Ivory [R]
Rep. Michael Kennedy [R]
Rep. Brian King [D]
Rep. John Knotwell [R]
Rep. Karen Kwan [D]
Rep. Bradley Last [R]
Rep. Karianne Lisonbee [R]
Rep. Cory Maloy [R]
Rep. Daniel McCay [R]
Rep. Mike McKell [R]
Rep. Kelly Miles [R]
Rep. Carol Moss [D]
Rep. Jefferson Moss [R]
Rep. Merrill Nelson [R]
Rep. Michael Noel [R]
Rep. Derrin Owens [R]
Rep. Lee Perry [R]
Rep. Jeremy Peterson [R]
Rep. Val Peterson [R]
Rep. Dixon Pitcher [R]
Rep. Val Potter [R]
Rep. Marie Poulson [D]
Rep. Susan Pulsipher [R]
Rep. Tim Quinn [R]
Rep. Paul Ray [R]
Rep. Edward Redd [R]
Rep. Marc Roberts [R]
Rep. Adam Robertson [R]
Rep. Angela Romero [D]
Rep. Douglas Sagers [R]
Rep. Scott Sandall [R]
Rep. Mike Schultz [R]
Rep. Travis Seegmiller [R]
Rep. V. Lowry Snow [R]
Rep. Robert Spendlove [R]
Rep. Keven Stratton [R]
Rep. Norman Thurston [R]
Rep. Raymond Ward [R]
Rep. Christine Watkins [D]
Rep. R. Curt Webb [R]
Rep. Elizabeth Weight [D]
Rep. John Westwood [R]
Rep. Mark Wheatley [D]
Rep. Logan Wilde [R]
Rep. Brad Wilson [R]
Rep. Mike Winder [R]