US HB3807 | 2021-2022 | 117th Congress


Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 195-23-1)
Status: Introduced on June 11 2021 - 25% progression
Action: 2021-06-11 - Referred to the House Committee on Small Business.
Pending: House Small Business Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Provides an additional $60 billion in FY2021 for the Restaurant Revitalization Fund, which was established to support restaurants and other food and beverage purveyors in response to COVID-19.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Restaurant Revitalization Fund Replenishment Act of 2021


Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR]Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon [R-PR]
Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]Rep. Bill Johnson [R-OH]Rep. Troy Carter [D-LA]Rep. Bill Posey [R-FL]
Rep. Dwight Evans [D-PA]Rep. Lloyd Smucker [R-PA]Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]Rep. David Valadao [R-CA]
Rep. Marie Newman [D-IL]Rep. Don Bacon [R-NE]Rep. Raul Ruiz [D-CA]Rep. John Katko [R-NY]
Rep. Ed Case [D-HI]Rep. Mike Bost [R-IL]Rep. David McKinley [R-WV]Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]
Rep. Glenn Grothman [R-WI]Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D-NY]Rep. Jeff Van Drew [R-NJ]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]
Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Ami Bera [D-CA]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]
Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]
Rep. Andre Carson [D-IN]Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]
Rep. Jim Cooper [D-TN]Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]Rep. Danny Davis [D-IL]
Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA]Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]
Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D-NJ]Rep. Kevin Hern [R-OK]Rep. Sara Jacobs [D-CA]
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D-NY]Rep. Mondaire Jones [D-NY]Rep. William Keating [D-MA]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]
Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]Rep. Ann Kuster [D-NH]Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]
Rep. James Langevin [D-RI]Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]Rep. John Larson [D-CT]Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D-MI]
Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. Mike Levin [D-CA]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]
Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]Rep. Nicole Malliotakis [R-NY]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]
Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Seth Moulton [D-MA]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO]
Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]
Rep. Deborah Ross [D-NC]Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]
Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]Rep. Michael San Nicolas [D-GU]Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA]
Rep. Kim Schrier [D-WA]Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]
Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Marilyn Strickland [D-WA]Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]
Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]
Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]Rep. Nikema Williams [D-GA]Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]
Rep. Kaialii Kahele [D-HI]Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Lucy McBath [D-GA]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]
Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]Rep. Maxine Waters [D-CA]Rep. Sanford Bishop [D-GA]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]
Rep. Matthew Cartwright [D-PA]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]Rep. Emanuel Cleaver [D-MO]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]
Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]
Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Kathy Manning [D-NC]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]
Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Bradley Schneider [D-IL]Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]
Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]
Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. John Yarmuth [D-KY]Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]Rep. Anna Eshoo [D-CA]
Rep. Robin Kelly [D-IL]Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon [D-PA]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]
Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Anthony Gonzalez [R-OH]Rep. David Price [D-NC]
Rep. Lauren Underwood [D-IL]Rep. Elizabeth Fletcher [D-TX]Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]Rep. Doris Matsui [D-CA]
Rep. Stacey Plaskett [D-VI]Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]Rep. Don Beyer [D-VA]
Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]Rep. Marcy Kaptur [D-OH]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]
Rep. Mike Quigley [D-IL]Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]
Rep. Lois Frankel [D-FL]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]
Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]Rep. Colin Allred [D-TX]Rep. Jake Auchincloss [D-MA]Rep. Joyce Beatty [D-OH]
Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]Rep. Joaquin Castro [D-TX]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Chrissy Houlahan [D-PA]
Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Fred Upton [R-MI]Rep. Filemon Vela [D-TX]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]
Rep. Joe Wilson [R-SC]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Chellie Pingree [D-ME]
Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]Rep. Katherine Clark [D-MA]Rep. Sharice Davids [D-KS]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]
Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. Ritchie Torres [D-NY]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]
Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]Rep. Ayanna Pressley [D-MA]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D-WA]
Rep. John Rutherford [R-FL]Rep. Christopher Smith [R-NJ]Rep. Al Green [D-TX]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]
Rep. Tom Rice [R-SC]Rep. Lloyd Doggett [D-TX]Rep. Trent Kelly [R-MS]Rep. John Sarbanes [D-MD]
Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]Rep. Jamaal Bowman [D-NY]Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]
Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]Rep. Brad Sherman [D-CA]
Rep. Tom Reed [R-NY]Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez [D-NY]Rep. Ilhan Omar [D-MN]Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]
Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]Rep. Maria Salazar [R-FL]
Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]Rep. Kweisi Mfume [D-MD]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]


2021-06-11HouseReferred to the House Committee on Small Business.
2021-06-11HouseSponsor introductory remarks on measure. (CR E628)
2021-06-11HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

SB2091 (Same As) 2021-06-16 - Read twice and referred to the Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship.
SB2675 (Related) 2021-08-07 - Read twice and referred to the Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments 750