US HB3195 | 2019-2020 | 116th Congress


Spectrum: Strong Partisan Bill (Democrat 214-18-1)
Status: Introduced on June 11 2019 - 25% progression
Action: 2019-11-08 - Placed on the Union Calendar, Calendar No. 222.
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Land and Water Conservation Fund Permanent Funding Act This bill makes funding for the Land and Water Conservation Fund (LWCF) permanent. The President shall annually submit to Congress specified details regarding the allocation of funds to the LWCF. Congress may provide for alternate allocations using specified procedures.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Land and Water Conservation Fund Permanent Funding Act


Rep. Jeff Van Drew [D-NJ]Rep. Raul Grijalva [D-AZ]Rep. Ruben Gallego [D-AZ]Rep. Gregorio Sablan [I-MP]
Rep. Jared Huffman [D-CA]Rep. Debra Haaland [D-NM]Rep. TJ Cox [D-CA]Rep. Alan Lowenthal [D-CA]
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick [R-PA]Rep. John Katko [R-NY]Rep. Lee Zeldin [R-NY]Rep. Steven Horsford [D-NV]
Rep. Debbie Dingell [D-MI]Rep. Joe Cunningham [D-SC]Rep. Ann Kuster [D-NH]Rep. Steve Cohen [D-TN]
Rep. Donna Shalala [D-FL]Rep. John Garamendi [D-CA]Rep. Adriano Espaillat [D-NY]Rep. Derek Kilmer [D-WA]
Rep. James McGovern [D-MA]Rep. Tulsi Gabbard [D-HI]Rep. Nydia Velazquez [D-NY]Rep. Peter Welch [D-VT]
Rep. Tom O'Halleran [D-AZ]Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [D-AZ]Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D-IL]Rep. Ro Khanna [D-CA]
Rep. Paul Tonko [D-NY]Rep. Mike Levin [D-CA]Rep. Mark Takano [D-CA]Rep. Anthony Brown [D-MD]
Rep. Pramila Jayapal [D-WA]Rep. Nanette Barragan [D-CA]Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D-NY]Rep. Grace Napolitano [D-CA]
Rep. Bennie Thompson [D-MS]Rep. Pete Aguilar [D-CA]Rep. Eleanor Norton [D-DC]Rep. Lacy Clay [D-MO]
Rep. Thomas Suozzi [D-NY]Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA]Rep. Darren Soto [D-FL]Rep. Harley Rouda [D-CA]
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi [D-IL]Rep. Donald McEachin [D-VA]Rep. Suzanne Bonamici [D-OR]Rep. Christopher Pappas [D-NH]
Rep. Anna Eshoo [D-CA]Rep. James Langevin [D-RI]Rep. Gregory Meeks [D-NY]Rep. Kathy Castor [D-FL]
Rep. Diana DeGette [D-CO]Rep. Bobby Rush [D-IL]Rep. Max Rose [D-NY]Rep. Veronica Escobar [D-TX]
Rep. Andy Levin [D-MI]Rep. Bill Foster [D-IL]Rep. Joseph Morelle [D-NY]Rep. Joe Courtney [D-CT]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [D-OR]Rep. Sean Casten [D-IL]Rep. Patrick McHenry [R-NC]Rep. Charles Fleischmann [R-TN]
Rep. Chris Collins [R-NY]Rep. Joseph Neguse [D-CO]Rep. Salud Carbajal [D-CA]Rep. Matthew Cartwright [D-PA]
Rep. Christopher Smith [R-NJ]Rep. Lori Trahan [D-MA]Rep. Andy Kim [D-NJ]Rep. Anthony Brindisi [D-NY]
Rep. Ilhan Omar [D-MN]Rep. Ron Kind [D-WI]Rep. Madeleine Dean [D-PA]Rep. Albio Sires [D-NJ]
Rep. Suzan DelBene [D-WA]Rep. David Rouzer [R-NC]Rep. Al Lawson [D-FL]Rep. Mark DeSaulnier [D-CA]
Rep. John Sarbanes [D-MD]Rep. Julia Brownley [D-CA]Rep. Rick Larsen [D-WA]Rep. Chellie Pingree [D-ME]
Rep. Elissa Slotkin [D-MI]Rep. Joseph Kennedy [D-MA]Rep. Lauren Underwood [D-IL]Rep. Grace Meng [D-NY]
Rep. Will Hurd [R-TX]Rep. David Trone [D-MD]Rep. Kurt Schrader [D-OR]Rep. Antonio Delgado [D-NY]
Rep. Greg Stanton [D-AZ]Rep. Dina Titus [D-NV]Rep. Daniel Kildee [D-MI]Rep. Tom Malinowski [D-NJ]
Rep. Denny Heck [D-WA]Rep. Cindy Axne [D-IA]Rep. Alexander Mooney [R-WV]Rep. Sean Maloney [D-NY]
Rep. Josh Harder [D-CA]Rep. Yvette Clarke [D-NY]Rep. Alcee Hastings [D-FL]Rep. G. Butterfield [D-NC]
Rep. Gerald Connolly [D-VA]Rep. Josh Gottheimer [D-NJ]Rep. Scott Peters [D-CA]Rep. Katherine Clark [D-MA]
Rep. Jim Costa [D-CA]Rep. Suzanne Lee [D-NV]Rep. Elizabeth Fletcher [D-TX]Rep. Jared Golden [D-ME]
Rep. Tim Ryan [D-OH]Rep. Jeff Fortenberry [R-NE]Rep. Doris Matsui [D-CA]Rep. Bonnie Coleman [D-NJ]
Rep. Katie Hill [D-CA]Rep. Jackie Speier [D-CA]Rep. Jimmy Gomez [D-CA]Rep. Luis Correa [D-CA]
Rep. Xochitl Torres Small [D-NM]Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D-CO]Rep. Raul Ruiz [D-CA]Rep. Jamie Raskin [D-MD]
Rep. Katie Porter [D-CA]Rep. Adam Smith [D-WA]Rep. Ben McAdams [D-UT]Rep. Kim Schrier [D-WA]
Rep. Richard Neal [D-MA]Rep. Elise Stefanik [R-NY]Rep. Bill Pascrell [D-NJ]Rep. C.A. Ruppersberger [D-MD]
Rep. Ben Lujan [D-NM]Rep. John Larson [D-CT]Rep. David Price [D-NC]Rep. Frank Pallone [D-NJ]
Rep. Roger Marshall [R-KS]Rep. Haley Stevens [D-MI]Rep. Hakeem Jeffries [D-NY]Rep. Betty McCollum [D-MN]
Rep. Michael Doyle [D-PA]Rep. Tony Cardenas [D-CA]Rep. Vicente Gonzalez [D-TX]Rep. Brad Sherman [D-CA]
Rep. Jahana Hayes [D-CT]Rep. Eliot Engel [D-NY]Rep. Jason Crow [D-CO]Rep. Peter DeFazio [D-OR]
Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon [D-PA]Rep. Linda Sanchez [D-CA]Rep. Lucy McBath [D-GA]Rep. Val Demings [D-FL]
Rep. Peter King [R-NY]Rep. Barbara Lee [D-CA]Rep. Frederica Wilson [D-FL]Rep. Jerry McNerney [D-CA]
Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell [D-FL]Rep. Angela Craig [D-MN]Rep. Donald Norcross [D-NJ]Rep. Donald Payne [D-NJ]
Rep. Theodore Deutch [D-FL]Rep. Juan Vargas [D-CA]Rep. Mike Quigley [D-IL]Rep. Terri Sewell [D-AL]
Rep. Judy Chu [D-CA]Rep. Henry Cuellar [D-TX]Rep. Francis Rooney [R-FL]Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D-NY]
Rep. Mike Thompson [D-CA]Rep. Jennifer Wexton [D-VA]Rep. Dean Phillips [D-MN]Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL]
Rep. Ayanna Pressley [D-MA]Rep. Adam Schiff [D-CA]Rep. Stacey Plaskett [D-VI]Rep. Emanuel Cleaver [D-MO]
Rep. Rashida Tlaib [D-MI]Rep. Brian Higgins [D-NY]Rep. James Clyburn [D-SC]Rep. Maxine Waters [D-CA]
Rep. Conor Lamb [D-PA]Rep. David Cicilline [D-RI]Rep. Colin Allred [D-TX]Rep. Rebecca Sherrill [D-NJ]
Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D-CA]Rep. Stephen Lynch [D-MA]Rep. Daniel Lipinski [D-IL]Rep. Denver Riggleman [R-VA]
Rep. Elaine Luria [D-VA]Rep. Seth Moulton [D-MA]Rep. Ted Lieu [D-CA]Rep. Susan Wild [D-PA]
Rep. Marc Veasey [D-TX]Rep. Brenda Lawrence [D-MI]Rep. Mark Pocan [D-WI]Rep. Al Green [D-TX]
Rep. Robert Scott [D-VA]Rep. Charlie Crist [D-FL]Rep. David Scott [D-GA]Rep. Eric Swalwell [D-CA]
Rep. Chrissy Houlahan [D-PA]Rep. Norma Torres [D-CA]Rep. John Lewis [D-GA]Rep. Jesus Garcia [D-IL]
Rep. Abigail Spanberger [D-VA]Rep. Karen Bass [D-CA]Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX]Rep. William Keating [D-MA]
Rep. Kathleen Rice [D-NY]Rep. Don Beyer [D-VA]Rep. Ami Bera [D-CA]Rep. James Himes [D-CT]
Rep. Gil Cisneros [D-CA]Rep. Stephanie Murphy [D-FL]Rep. Susan Davis [D-CA]Rep. Dwight Evans [D-PA]
Rep. Alma Adams [D-NC]Rep. Rosa DeLauro [D-CT]Rep. Elijah Cummings [D-MD]Rep. Sharice Davids [D-KS]
Rep. Henry Johnson [D-GA]Rep. Cheri Bustos [D-IL]Rep. Brendan Boyle [D-PA]Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez [D-NY]
Rep. Kendra Horn [D-OK]Rep. Steve Stivers [R-OH]Rep. Bradley Schneider [D-IL]Rep. Lois Frankel [D-FL]
Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA]Rep. David Kustoff [R-TN]Rep. Sylvia Garcia [D-TX]Rep. Lisa Rochester [D-DE]
Rep. David Loebsack [D-IA]


2019-11-08HousePlaced on the Union Calendar, Calendar No. 222.
2019-11-08HouseReported (Amended) by the Committee on Natural Resources. H. Rept. 116-277.
2019-06-19HouseOrdered to be Reported (Amended) by the Yeas and Nays: 21 - 13.
2019-06-19HouseCommittee Consideration and Mark-up Session Held.
2019-06-11HouseReferred to the House Committee on Natural Resources.
2019-06-11HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

SB1081 (Same As) 2019-11-19 - Committee on Energy and Natural Resources. Ordered to be reported with an amendment favorably.


US Congress State Sources

Bill Comments