SC H3993 | 2019-2020 | 123rd General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Republican 80-43)
Status: Passed on February 19 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-02-19 - Introduced and adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Recognize And Honor The Powdersville High School Varsity Volleyball Team, Coaches, And School Officials For An Outstanding Season And To Congratulate Them For Winning The 2018 South Carolina Class Aaa State Championship Title.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Powdersville High School Varsity Volleyball Team


Rep. West Cox [R]Rep. Anne Thayer [R]Rep. Brian White [R]Rep. John West [R]
Rep. Jonathon Hill [R]Rep. Craig Gagnon [R]Rep. Terry Alexander [D]Rep. Merita Allison [R]
Rep. Carl Anderson [D]Rep. Frank Atkinson [D]Rep. William Bailey [R]Rep. Jimmy Bales [D]
Rep. Nathan Ballentine [R]Rep. Justin Bamberg [D]Rep. Bruce Bannister [R]Rep. Linda Bennett [R]
Rep. Beth Bernstein [D]Rep. Bart Blackwell [R]Rep. Jeffrey Bradley [R]Rep. Wendy Brawley [D]
Rep. Robert Brown [D]Rep. Bruce Bryant [R]Rep. James Burns [R]Rep. Paula Rawl Calhoon [R]
Rep. Micajah Caskey [R]Rep. Con Chellis [R]Rep. William Chumley [R]Rep. Gary Clary [R]
Rep. Alan Clemmons [R]Rep. William Clyburn [D]Rep. Gilda Cobb-Hunter [D]Rep. William Cogswell [R]
Rep. Neal Collins [R]Rep. Bobby Cox [R]Rep. Heather Crawford [R]Rep. Joseph Daning [R]
Rep. Sylleste Davis [R]Rep. Chandra Dillard [D]Rep. Jason Elliott [R]Rep. Shannon Erickson [R]
Rep. Raye Felder [R]Rep. Kirkman Finlay [R]Rep. Cally Forrest [R]Rep. Michael Forrester [R]
Rep. Russell Fry [R]Rep. Laurie Funderburk [D]Rep. Kambrell Garvin [D]Rep. Doug Gilliam [R]
Rep. Wendell Gilliard [D]Rep. Jerry Govan [D]Rep. Kevin Hardee [R]Rep. Christopher Hart [D]
Rep. Jackie Hayes [D]Rep. Rosalyn Henderson-Myers [D]Rep. Patricia Henegan [D]Rep. William Herbkersman [R]
Rep. William Hewitt [R]Rep. Davey Hiott [R]Rep. William Hixon [R]Rep. Lonnie Hosey [D]
Rep. Leon Howard [D]Rep. Chip Huggins [R]Rep. Max Hyde [R]Rep. Joseph Jefferson [D]
Rep. Jeffrey Johnson [R]Rep. Wallace Jordan [R]Rep. Mandy Kimmons [R]Rep. John King [D]
Rep. Roger Kirby [D]Rep. Randy Ligon [R]Sen. Dwight Loftis [R]Rep. Steven Long [R]
Rep. Phillip Lowe [R]Rep. James Lucas [R]Rep. Nancy Mace [R]Rep. David Mack [D]
Rep. Roy Magnuson [R]Rep. Richard Martin [R]Rep. Peter McCoy [R]Rep. John Mccravy [R]
Rep. Annie McDaniel [D]Rep. Timothy McGinnis [R]Rep. Cezar McKnight [D]Rep. JA Moore [D]
Rep. Adam Morgan [R]Rep. Dennis Moss [R]Rep. Steve Moss [R]Rep. Christopher Murphy [R]
Rep. Brandon Newton [R]Rep. Weston Newton [R]Rep. Mandy Norrell [D]Rep. Russell Ott [D]
Rep. Anne Parks [D]Rep. Marvin Pendarvis [D]Rep. Thomas Pope [R]Rep. Robert Ridgeway [D]
Rep. Samuel Rivers [R]Rep. Leola Robinson-Simpson [D]Rep. Seth Rose [D]Rep. Todd Rutherford [D]
Rep. William Sandifer [R]Rep. Krystle Simmons [D]Rep. Gary Simrill [R]Rep. Murrell Smith [R]
Rep. Garry Smith [R]Rep. Michael Sottile [R]Rep. Kit Spires [R]Rep. Leonidas Stavrinakis [D]
Rep. Tommy Stringer [R]Rep. Edward Tallon [R]Rep. Bill Taylor [R]Rep. Ivory Thigpen [D]
Rep. McLain Toole [R]Rep. Ashley Trantham [R]Rep. David Weeks [D]Rep. William Wheeler [D]
Rep. William Whitmire [R]Rep. Robert Williams [D]Rep. Shedron Williams [D]Rep. Mark Willis [R]
Rep. Christopher Wooten [R]Rep. Ronald Young [R]Rep. Richard Yow [R]


2019-02-19HouseIntroduced and adopted

South Carolina State Sources

Bill Comments