OK HR1005 | 2021 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 73-0)
Status: Passed on March 1 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-03-01 - Enrolled, signed, filed with Secretary of State
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


Resolution asserting sovereignty under the Tenth Amendment to the United States Constitution; directing distribution.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Resolution asserting sovereignty under the Tenth Amendment to the United States Constitution; directing distribution.


Rep. Jay Steagall [R]Rep. Danny Williams [R]Rep. Ken Luttrell [R]Rep. Todd Russ [R]
Rep. Sean Roberts [R]Rep. Tommy Hardin [R]Rep. Charles McCall [R]Rep. Terry O'Donnell [R]
Rep. Mark McBride [R]Rep. Jon Echols [R]Rep. Chad Caldwell [R]Rep. Mark Lepak [R]
Rep. Kevin Wallace [R]Rep. Rhonda Baker [R]Rep. Scott Fetgatter [R]Rep. Avery Frix [R]
Rep. Tom Gann [R]Rep. Kyle Hilbert [R]Rep. Justin Humphrey [R]Rep. Dell Kerbs [R]
Rep. Mark Lawson [R]Rep. Ryan Martinez [R]Rep. Kevin McDugle [R]Rep. Marcus McEntire [R]
Rep. Carl Newton [R]Rep. Mike Osburn [R]Rep. Rick West [R]Rep. Josh West [R]
Rep. Kevin West [R]Rep. Tammy West [R]Rep. Rande Worthen [R]Rep. Jeff Boatman [R]
Rep. Ty Burns [R]Rep. Trey Caldwell [R]Rep. Sherrie Conley [R]Rep. Rusty Cornwell [R]
Rep. Denise Hader [R]Rep. Dean Davis [R]Rep. Sheila Dills [R]Rep. Jim Grego [R]
Rep. David Hardin [R]Rep. Toni Hasenbeck [R]Rep. Brian Hill [R]Rep. Ronny Johns [R]
Rep. Robert Manger [R]Rep. Thomas Marti [R]Rep. Stan May [R]Rep. Nicole Miller [R]
Rep. Garry Mize [R]Rep. Jim Olsen [R]Rep. Kenton Patzkowsky [R]Rep. Logan Phillips [R]
Rep. Cynthia Roe [R]Rep. Lonnie Sims [R]Rep. David Smith [R]Rep. Chris Sneed [R]
Rep. Marilyn Stark [R]Rep. Danny Sterling [R]Rep. John Talley [R]Rep. Tammy Townley [R]
Rep. Mark Vancuren [R]Rep. Steve Bashore [R]Rep. Eddy Dempsey [R]Rep. Mike Dobrinski [R]
Rep. Gerrid Kendrix [R]Rep. Dick Lowe [R]Rep. Anthony Moore [R]Rep. Eric Van Roberts [R]
Rep. Wendi Stearman [R]Rep. Max Wolfley [R]Rep. Bob Culver [R]Rep. Ross Ford [R]
Rep. Brad Boles [R]

Roll Calls

2021-02-25 - House - House: ADOPT RESOLUTION (Y: 80 N: 14 NV: 0 Abs: 7) [PASS]


2021-03-01HouseEnrolled, signed, filed with Secretary of State
2021-02-25HouseReferred for enrollment
2021-02-25HouseAyes: 80 Nays: 14
2021-02-25HouseCoauthored by Representative(s) West (Kevin), Stearman, Luttrell, Russ, Lepak, Davis, West (Josh), Bashore, Cornwell, Lowe (Dick), Moore, West (Rick), Grego, May, Townley, Olsen, Wolfley, Stark, Dobrinski, Patzkowsky, Talley, Williams, Roberts (Eric), West (Tammy), Lawson, Mize, Hill, Hardin (David), McCall, Fetgatter, Vancuren, Boatman, Humphrey, Hasenbeck, Martinez, Dempsey, Phillips, McEntire, Miller, Conley, Baker, Manger, Worthen, Hilbert, Kendrix, Roe, Sterling, Gann, Kerbs, Boles, Dills, Hardin (Tommy), Sneed, Johns, Osburn, Marti, Frix, CrosswhiteHader, ODonnell, Caldwell (Trey), Caldwell (Chad), Burns, Ford, McBride, McDugle, Wallace, Culver, Smith, Echols, Sims, Newton, Roberts (Sean)
2021-02-10HouseAuthored by Representative Steagall

Oklahoma State Sources

Bill Comments