Comments: HI HR211 | 2019 | Regular Session

Bill Title: Congratulating Chelsea Masaki, Ryan Park, Catherine Chow, And Stefani Sakamoto As The 2019 Prudential Spirit Of Community Award Recipients.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2019-03-18 - Resolution adopted in final form. [HR211 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2019 Hawaii HR211 at this time.

Social Comments on HI HR211