Comments: AL HJR267 | 2017 | Regular Session

Bill Title: Carter, Wytasha; Russell, Wallace; Deane, Shaun; Lucas, Thomas; Swinney, John; Tolliver, Marlon; Moore, Stephen; Wesley, Frederick; Alexander, Frank; Slaughter, Vonric; and Irwin, Paul, nominees for the 2017 Alabama Legislative Medal of Honor for Law Enforcement, commended

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2017-05-19 - Rules first Substitute Offered [HJR267 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2017 Alabama HJR267 at this time.

Social Comments on AL HJR267