Bill Text: AL HJR267 | 2017 | Regular Session | Enrolled

Bill Title: Carter, Wytasha; Russell, Wallace; Deane, Shaun; Lucas, Thomas; Swinney, John; Tolliver, Marlon; Moore, Stephen; Wesley, Frederick; Alexander, Frank; Slaughter, Vonric; and Irwin, Paul, nominees for the 2017 Alabama Legislative Medal of Honor for Law Enforcement, commended

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2017-05-19 - Rules first Substitute Offered [HJR267 Detail]

Download: Alabama-2017-HJR267-Enrolled.pdf
It appears your computer is unable to display this document, however you can download the file from the links above.