VT HCR239 | 2017-2018 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Passed on February 16 2018 - 100% progression
Action: 2018-02-16 - Adopted in Concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2017 Class of Boy Scout Eagle rank recipients in Vermont

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2017 Class of Boy Scout Eagle rank recipients in Vermont


Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Sen. Timothy Ashe [D]Sen. Claire Ayer [D]Sen. Rebecca Balint [D]
Sen. Philip Baruth [D]Rep. Fred Baser [R]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]Sen. Joseph Benning [R]
Rep. Clement Bissonnette [D]Rep. William Botzow [D]Sen. Carolyn Branagan [R]Sen. Christopher Bray [D]
Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Sen. Randolph Brock [R]Sen. Francis Brooks [D]Rep. Cynthia Browning [D]
Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]Rep. Mollie Burke [D]Sen. Brian Campion [D]
Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Stephen Carr [D]Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman [D]Rep. Brian Cina [D]
Sen. Alison Clarkson [D]Sen. Brian Collamore [R]Rep. James Condon [D]Rep. Peter Conlon [D]
Rep. Daniel Connor [D]Rep. Charles Conquest [D]Sen. Ann Cummings [D]Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]
Rep. Maureen Dakin [D]Rep. David Deen [D]Rep. Dennis Devereux [R]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]
Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Elizabeth Dunn [D]Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Sen. Margaret Flory [R]
Rep. Robert Forguites [D]Rep. Robert Frenier [R]Rep. Douglas Gage [R]Rep. Marianna Gamache [R]
Rep. Dylan Giambatista [D]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]Rep. Rodney Graham [R]Rep. James Harrison [R]
Rep. Michael Hebert [R]Rep. Robert Helm [R]Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Lori Houghton [D]
Rep. Mary Howard [D]Sen. Deborah Ingram [D]Rep. Benjamin Jickling [I]Rep. Bernard Juskiewicz [R]
Rep. Brian Keefe [R]Rep. Kathleen Keenan [D]Sen. Jane Kitchel [D]Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]
Rep. Richard Lawrence [R]Rep. Patti Lewis [R]Rep. Gabrielle Lucke [D]Sen. Virginia Lyons [D]
Rep. Terence Macaig [D]Sen. Mark MacDonald [D]Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]
Rep. James Masland [D]Rep. Christopher Mattos [R]Sen. Richard Mazza [D]Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]
Sen. Richard McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]Rep. James McCullough [D]Rep. Francis McFaun [R]
Rep. Alice Miller [D]Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]Rep. Barbara Murphy [L]Rep. Linda Myers [R]
Sen. Alice Nitka [D]Rep. Gary Nolan [R]Rep. Terry Norris [I]Rep. Carol Ode [D]
Sen. Corey Parent [R]Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Albert Pearce [R]Sen. Christopher Pearson [D]
Sen. Anthony Pollina [D]Rep. David Potter [D]Rep. Constance Quimby [R]Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]
Rep. Edward Read [I]Sen. John Rodgers [D]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Brian Savage [R]
Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]Sen. Richard Sears [D]Rep. David Sharpe [D]Rep. Charles Shaw [R]
Sen. Michael Sirotkin [?]Rep. Brian Smith [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Sen. David Soucy [R]
Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]Sen. Robert Starr [D]Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Valerie Stuart [D]
Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]
Rep. Catherine Toll [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]Rep. Donald Turner [R]Rep. Warren Van Wyck [R]
Rep. Gary Viens [R]Sen. Richard Westman [R]Sen. Jeanette White [D]Rep. Janssen Willhoit [R]
Rep. Theresa Wood [D]Rep. David Yacovone [D]


2018-02-16HouseAdopted in Concurrence
2018-02-16SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments