VT HCR072 | 2021-2022 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 99-47-4)
Status: Passed on May 21 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-05-21 - Senate Message, adopted in concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution honoring the Vermont Department of Health for its exemplary public service during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution honoring the Vermont Department of Health for its exemplary public service during the COVID-19 Pandemic


Rep. Michael Mrowicki [D]Rep. Sally Achey [R]Rep. Janet Ancel [D]Rep. Peter Anthony [D]
Rep. John Arrison [D]Rep. Sarita Austin [D]Rep. John Bartholomew [D]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]
Rep. Scott Beck [R]Rep. Matt Birong [D]Rep. Alyssa Black [D]Rep. Tiffany Bluemle [D]
Rep. Thomas Bock [D]Rep. Seth Bongartz [D]Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun [D]Rep. Erin Brady [D]
Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Rep. Jana Brown [D]Rep. Nelson Brownell [D]
Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]Rep. Mollie Burke [D]Rep. Elizabeth Burrows [D]
Rep. Scott Campbell [D]Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Seth Chase [D]Rep. Kevin Christie [D]
Rep. Brian Cina [D]Rep. Sara Coffey [D]Rep. Selene Colburn [D]Rep. Harold Colston [D]
Rep. Peter Conlon [D]Rep. Sarah Copeland-Hanzas [D]Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]Rep. Mari Cordes [D]
Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]Rep. Karen Dolan [D]Rep. Kari Dolan [D]
Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Katherine Donnally [D]Rep. David Durfee [D]Rep. Caleb Elder [D]
Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Rep. Martha Feltus [R]Rep. John Gannon [D]
Rep. Leslie Goldman [D]Rep. Kenneth Goslant [R]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]Rep. Rodney Graham [R]
Rep. James Gregoire [R]Rep. Lisa Hango [R]Rep. James Harrison [R]Rep. Robert Helm [R]
Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Mary Hooper [D]Rep. Philip Hooper [D]Rep. Robert Hooper [D]
Rep. Lori Houghton [D]Rep. Mary Howard [D]Rep. Kathleen James [D]Rep. Stephanie Jerome [D]
Rep. Kimberly Jessup [D]Rep. John Killacky [D]Rep. Charles Kimbell [D]Rep. Warren Kitzmiller [D]
Rep. Emilie Kornheiser [D]Rep. Jill Krowinski [D]Rep. Robert Laclair [R]Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]
Rep. Diane Lanpher [D]Rep. Paul Lefebvre [R]Rep. Samantha Lefebvre [R]Rep. Felisha Leffler [R]
Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Emily Long [D]Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]
Rep. Paul Martin [R]Rep. James Masland [D]Rep. Christopher Mattos [R]Rep. Mike McCarthy [D]
Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]Rep. James McCullough [D]Rep. Francis McFaun [R]
Rep. Leland Morgan [R]Rep. Michael Morgan [R]Rep. Kristi Morris [D]Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]
Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak [D]Rep. Barbara Murphy [I]Rep. Logan Nicoll [D]Rep. Michael Nigro [D]
Sen. Robert Norris [R]Rep. Terry Norris [I]Rep. William Notte [D]Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]
Rep. John O'Brien [D]Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Woodman Page [R]Rep. Kelly Pajala [I]
Rep. John Palasik [R]Rep. Joseph Parsons [R]Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Avram Patt [D]
Rep. Henry Pearl [D]Rep. Arthur Peterson [R]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]
Rep. Marybeth Redmond [D]Rep. Lucy Rogers [D]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Lawrence Satcowitz [D]
Rep. Brian Savage [R]Rep. Robin Scheu [D]Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]Rep. Patrick Seymour [R]
Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Amy Sheldon [D]Rep. Laura Sibilia [I]Rep. Katherine Sims [D]
Rep. Taylor Small [D]Rep. Brian Smith [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]
Rep. Gabrielle Stebbins [D]Rep. Thomas Stevens [D]Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]
Rep. Heather Surprenant [D]Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]
Rep. Tristan Toleno [D]Rep. Casey Toof [R]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]
Sen. Tanya Vyhovsky [D]Rep. Tommy Walz [D]Rep. Kathryn Webb [D]Rep. Kirk White [D]
Sen. Rebecca White [D]Rep. Dane Whitman [D]Rep. Terri Williams [R]Rep. Theresa Wood [D]
Rep. David Yacovone [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]


2021-05-21HouseSenate Message, adopted in concurrence
2021-05-21SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
2021-05-21HouseAdopted pursuant to Joint Rule 16b

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments