VT HCR044 | 2021-2022 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 121-54-4-1)
Status: Passed on April 16 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-04-16 - Senate Message, adopted in concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution congratulating the Vermont Student Assistance Corporation on the 30th anniversary of its TRIO Educational Opportunity Center of Vermont

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution congratulating the Vermont Student Assistance Corporation on the 30th anniversary of its TRIO Educational Opportunity Center of Vermont


Rep. Caleb Elder [D]Sen. Ann Cummings [D]Rep. Sally Achey [R]Rep. Janet Ancel [D]
Rep. Peter Anthony [D]Rep. John Arrison [D]Rep. Sarita Austin [D]Sen. Rebecca Balint [D]
Rep. John Bartholomew [D]Sen. Philip Baruth [D]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]Rep. Scott Beck [R]
Sen. Joseph Benning [R]Rep. Matt Birong [D]Rep. Alyssa Black [D]Rep. Tiffany Bluemle [D]
Rep. Thomas Bock [D]Rep. Seth Bongartz [D]Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun [D]Rep. Erin Brady [D]
Sen. Christopher Bray [D]Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Sen. Randolph Brock [R]
Rep. Jana Brown [D]Rep. Nelson Brownell [D]Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]
Rep. Mollie Burke [D]Rep. Elizabeth Burrows [D]Rep. Scott Campbell [D]Sen. Brian Campion [D]
Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Seth Chase [D]Sen. Thomas Chittenden [D]Rep. Kevin Christie [D]
Rep. Brian Cina [D]Sen. Alison Clarkson [D]Rep. Sara Coffey [D]Rep. Selene Colburn [D]
Sen. Brian Collamore [R]Rep. Harold Colston [D]Rep. Peter Conlon [D]Rep. Sarah Copeland-Hanzas [D]
Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]Rep. Mari Cordes [D]Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]
Rep. Karen Dolan [D]Rep. Kari Dolan [D]Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Katherine Donnally [D]
Rep. David Durfee [D]Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Rep. Martha Feltus [R]
Rep. John Gannon [D]Rep. Leslie Goldman [D]Rep. Kenneth Goslant [R]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]
Rep. Rodney Graham [R]Rep. James Gregoire [R]Rep. Lisa Hango [R]Sen. Ruth Hardy [D]
Rep. James Harrison [R]Rep. Robert Helm [R]Rep. Mark Higley [R]Sen. Cheryl Hooker [D]
Rep. Mary Hooper [D]Rep. Philip Hooper [D]Rep. Robert Hooper [D]Rep. Lori Houghton [D]
Rep. Mary Howard [D]Sen. Russ Ingalls [R]Rep. Kathleen James [D]Rep. Stephanie Jerome [D]
Rep. Kimberly Jessup [D]Rep. John Killacky [D]Rep. Charles Kimbell [D]Sen. Jane Kitchel [D]
Rep. Warren Kitzmiller [D]Rep. Emilie Kornheiser [D]Rep. Jill Krowinski [D]Rep. Robert Laclair [R]
Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]Rep. Diane Lanpher [D]Rep. Paul Lefebvre [R]Rep. Samantha Lefebvre [R]
Rep. Felisha Leffler [R]Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Emily Long [D]Sen. Virginia Lyons [D]
Sen. Mark MacDonald [D]Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]Rep. Paul Martin [R]
Rep. James Masland [D]Rep. Christopher Mattos [R]Sen. Richard Mazza [D]Rep. Mike McCarthy [D]
Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Sen. Richard McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]Rep. James McCullough [D]
Rep. Francis McFaun [R]Rep. Leland Morgan [R]Rep. Michael Morgan [R]Rep. Kristi Morris [D]
Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]Rep. Michael Mrowicki [D]Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak [D]Rep. Barbara Murphy [I]
Rep. Logan Nicoll [D]Rep. Michael Nigro [D]Sen. Alice Nitka [D]Rep. Robert Norris [R]
Rep. Terry Norris [I]Rep. William Notte [D]Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]Rep. John O'Brien [D]
Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Woodman Page [R]Rep. Kelly Pajala [I]Rep. John Palasik [R]
Sen. Corey Parent [R]Rep. Joseph Parsons [R]Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Avram Patt [D]
Rep. Henry Pearl [D]Sen. Christopher Pearson [D]Sen. Andrew Perchlik [D]Rep. Arthur Peterson [R]
Sen. Anthony Pollina [D]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]Sen. Kesha Ram Hinsdale [D]
Rep. Marybeth Redmond [D]Rep. Lucy Rogers [D]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Lawrence Satcowitz [D]
Rep. Brian Savage [R]Rep. Robin Scheu [D]Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]Sen. Richard Sears [D]
Rep. Patrick Seymour [R]Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Amy Sheldon [D]Rep. Laura Sibilia [I]
Rep. Katherine Sims [D]Sen. Michael Sirotkin [?]Rep. Taylor Small [D]Rep. Brian Smith [R]
Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]Sen. Robert Starr [D]Rep. Gabrielle Stebbins [D]
Rep. Thomas Stevens [D]Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]Rep. Heather Surprenant [D]
Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Sen. Joshua Terenzini [R]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]
Rep. Tristan Toleno [D]Rep. Casey Toof [R]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]
Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky [D]Rep. Tommy Walz [D]Rep. Kathryn Webb [D]Sen. Richard Westman [R]
Sen. Jeanette White [D]Rep. Kirk White [D]Rep. Rebecca White [D]Rep. Dane Whitman [D]
Rep. Terri Williams [R]Rep. Theresa Wood [D]Rep. David Yacovone [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]


2021-04-16HouseSenate Message, adopted in concurrence
2021-04-16SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
2021-04-16HouseAdopted pursuant to Joint Rule 16b

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments