VA HJR873 | 2019 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Engrossed on February 18 2019 - 50% progression
Action: 2019-02-18 - Laid on Clerk's Desk
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Celebrating the life of the Honorable Ralph L. Axselle, Jr.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Celebrating the life of the Honorable Ralph L. Axselle, Jr.


Del. Schuyler VanValkenburg [D]Del. Dawn Adams [D]Del. Les Adams [R]Del. Lashrecse Aird [D]
Del. Terry Austin [R]Del. Hala Ayala [D]Del. Lamont Bagby [D]Del. John Bell [D]
Del. Richard Bell [R]Del. Robert Bell [R]Del. Robert Bloxom [R]Del. Jeffrey Bourne [D]
Del. David Bulova [D]Del. Kathy Byron [R]Del. Jeffrey Campbell [R]Del. Ronnie Campbell [R]
Del. Betsy Carr [D]Del. Jennifer Foy [D]Del. Lee Carter [D]Del. Mark Cole [R]
Del. Christopher Collins [R]Del. Kelly Convirs-Fowler [D]Del. Kirkland Cox [R]Del. Glenn Davis [R]
Del. Karrie Delaney [D]Del. James Edmunds [R]Del. Matt Fariss [R]Del. Eileen Filler-Corn [D]
Del. Hyland Fowler [R]Del. Nicholas Freitas [R]Del. Scott Garrett [R]Del. Todd Gilbert [R]
Del. Wendy Gooditis [D]Del. Elizabeth Guzman [D]Del. C.E. Hayes [D]Del. Chris Head [R]
Del. Steve Heretick [D]Del. Charniele Herring [D]Del. Keith Hodges [R]Del. Patrick Hope [D]
Del. Timothy Hugo [R]Del. Chris Hurst [D]Del. Riley Ingram [R]Del. Matthew James [D]
Del. Jerrauld Jones [D]Del. Chris Jones [R]Del. Mark Keam [D]Del. Terry Kilgore [R]
Del. Barry Knight [R]Del. Kaye Kory [D]Del. Paul Krizek [D]Del. Steven Landes [R]
Del. Dave LaRock [R]Del. Mark Levine [D]Del. Joesph Lindsey [D]Del. Alfonso Lopez [D]
Del. Daniel Marshall [R]Del. John McGuire [R]Del. Joseph McNamara [R]Del. Delores McQuinn [D]
Del. James Morefield [R]Del. Michael Mullin [D]Del. Kathleen Murphy [D]Del. Israel O'Quinn [R]
Del. Robert Orrock [R]Del. Christopher Peace [R]Del. Todd Pillion [R]Del. Kenneth Plum [D]
Del. Brenda Pogge [R]Del. Charles Poindexter [R]Del. Marcia Price [D]Del. Margaret Ransone [R]
Del. Sam Rasoul [D]Del. David Reid [D]Del. Roxann Robinson [R]Del. Debra Rodman [D]
Del. Danica Roem [D]Del. Larry Rush [R]Del. Mark Sickles [D]Del. Marcus Simon [D]
Del. Christopher Stolle [R]Del. Richard Sullivan [D]Del. Robert Thomas [R]Del. David Toscano [D]
Del. Kathy Tran [D]Del. Cheryl Turpin [D]Del. Roslyn Tyler [D]Del. Lee Ware [R]
Del. Vivian Watts [D]Del. Michael Webert [R]Del. Tony Wilt [R]Del. Thomas Wright [R]
Del. David Yancey [R]


2019-02-18SenateLaid on Clerk's Desk
2019-02-18HouseAgreed to by House
2019-02-18HouseEngrossed by House
2019-02-11HousePresented and laid on Speaker's table 19106005D

Virginia State Sources

Bill Comments