Roll Call: RI H8225 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Rhode Island H8225 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Authorizing The City Of Pawtucket To Provide For The Construction, Reconstruction And Repair Of Bridges And All Costs Incidental Or Related Thereto And Authorizing The Financing Thereof, Including The Issue Of Not More Than $1,000,000 Bonds, Notes And Other Evidences Of Indebtedness Therefor, To Fund The Capital Improvement Program For The Two Fiscal Years 2020 And 2021

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 5-0)

Status: (Passed) 2018-07-05 - Effective without Governor's signature [H8225 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Not Voting33--

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Marvin Abney [D]
Rep. Mia Ackerman [D]
Rep. Edith Ajello [D]
Rep. Joseph Almeida [D]
Rep. Gregg Amore [D]
Rep. Samuel Azzinaro [D]
Rep. Jean Barros [D]
Rep. David Bennett [D]
Rep. Christopher Blazejewski [D]
Rep. Dennis Canario [D]
Rep. Lauren Carson [D]
Rep. Stephen Casey [D]
Rep. Julie Casimiro [D]
Rep. Michael Chippendale [R]
Rep. Arthur Corvese [D]
Rep. Gregory Costantino [D]
Rep. David Coughlin [D]
Rep. Robert Craven [D]
Rep. Helder Cunha [D]
Rep. Grace Diaz [D]
Rep. Susan Donovan [D]
Rep. John Edwards [D]
Rep. Deborah Fellela [D]
Rep. Blake Filippi [I]
Rep. Kathleen Fogarty [D]
Rep. Antonio Giarrusso [R]
Rep. Arthur Handy [D]
Rep. Joy Hearn [D]
Rep. Raymond Hull [D]
Rep. Robert Jacquard [D]
Rep. Raymond Johnston [D]
Rep. Katherine Kazarian [D]
Rep. Cale Keable [D]
Rep. Brian Kennedy [D]
Rep. Jason Knight [D]
Rep. Robert Lancia [R]
Rep. Charlene Lima [D]
Rep. John Lombardi [D]
Rep. Shelby Maldonado [D]
Rep. Kenneth Marshall [D]
Rep. Alex Marszalkowski [D]
Rep. Nicholas Mattiello [D]
Rep. Hagan McEntee [D]
Rep. Daniel Mckiernan [D]
Rep. James McLaughlin [D]
Rep. Joseph McNamara [D]
Rep. Kenneth Mendonca [R]
Rep. Mary Messier [D]
Rep. Patricia Morgan [R]
Rep. Michael Morin [D]
Rep. Robert Nardolillo [R]
Rep. Brian Newberry [R]
Rep. Jared Nunes [D]
Rep. William O'Brien [D]
Rep. Jeremiah O'Grady [D]
Rep. Ramon Perez [D]
Rep. Robert Phillips [D]
Rep. Justin Price [R]
Rep. Robert Quattrocchi [R]
Rep. Marcia Ranglin-Vassell [D]
Rep. Aaron Regunberg [D]
Rep. Sherry Roberts [R]
Rep. Deborah Ruggiero [D]
Rep. Patricia Serpa [D]
Rep. Evan Shanley [D]
Rep. Joseph Shekarchi [D]
Rep. Scott Slater [D]
Rep. Joseph Solomon [D]
Rep. Teresa Tanzi [D]
Rep. Carlos Tobon [D]
Rep. Stephen Ucci [D]
Rep. Camille Vella-wilkinson [D]
Rep. Moira Walsh [D]
Rep. Anastasia Williams [D]
Rep. Thomas Winfield [D]