OK SCR19 | 2011 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Republican 72-31)
Status: Passed on May 10 2011 - 100% progression
Action: 2011-05-10 - Enrolled, filed with Secretary of State
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [Rich Text]


Concurrent resolution expressing condolences to those killed or injured and gratitude for assistance relating to Tushka tornado.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Concurrent resolution expressing condolences to those killed or injured and gratitude for assistance relating to Tushka tornado.


Rep. Don Armes [R]Rep. Gary Banz [R]Rep. John Bennett [R]Rep. Lisa Billy [R]
Rep. Gus Blackwell [R]Sen. Josh Brecheen [R]Sen. Bill Brown [R]Rep. David Brumbaugh [R]
Rep. Ed Cannaday [D]Rep. Dennis Casey [R]Rep. Mike Christian [R]Rep. Josh Cockroft [R]
Rep. Donnie Condit [D]Rep. Ann Coody [R]Rep. Marian Cooksey [R]Rep. Doug Cox [R]
Rep. David Dank [R]Rep. Lee Denney [R]Rep. David Derby [R]Rep. Dale DeWitt [R]
Rep. Joe Dorman [D]Sen. Jerry Ellis [D]Rep. John Enns [R]Rep. Rusty Farley [R]
Rep. George Faught [R]Rep. William Fourkiller [D]Rep. Larry Glenn [D]Rep. Randon Grau [R]
Rep. Elise Hall [R]Rep. Rebecca Hamilton [D]Rep. Tommy Hardin [R]Rep. Jeffrey Hickman [R]
Rep. Wes Hilliard [D]Rep. Corey Holland [R]Rep. Chuck Hoskin [D]Rep. Scott Inman [D]
Rep. Michael Jackson [R]Sen. Rob Johnson [R]Rep. Fred Jordan [R]Rep. Charles Joyner [R]
Rep. Sally Kern [R]Rep. Charles Key [R]Rep. Dan Kirby [R]Rep. Steve Kouplen [D]
Rep. Guy Liebmann [R]Rep. James Lockhart [D]Rep. Scott Martin [R]Rep. Steve Martin [R]
Sen. Al McAffrey [D]Rep. Mark McCullough [R]Rep. Jeannie McDaniel [D]Rep. Randy McDaniel [R]
Rep. Skye McNiel [R]Rep. Jerry McPeak [D]Rep. Lewis Moore [R]Rep. Danny Morgan [D]
Rep. Richard Morrissette [D]Rep. Glen Mulready [R]Rep. Jason Murphey [R]Rep. Jason Nelson [R]
Rep. Tom Newell [R]Rep. Jadine Nollan [R]Rep. Charles Ortega [R]Rep. Leslie Osborn [R]
Rep. Pat Ownbey [R]Rep. Ron Peters [R]Rep. Pam Peterson [R]Sen. Anastasia Pittman [D]
Rep. Eric Proctor [D]Rep. Raymond Pruett [D]Sen. Marty Quinn [R]Rep. Brian Renegar [D]
Sen. Jim Reynolds [R]Rep. Phil Richardson [R]Rep. Mike Ritze [R]Rep. Paul Roan [D]
Rep. Dustin Roberts [R]Rep. Sean Roberts [R]Rep. Wade Rousselot [D]Rep. Todd Russ [R]
Rep. Mike Sanders [R]Rep. Michael Schwartz [R]Rep. Seneca Scott [D]Rep. Earl Sears [R]
Rep. Tahrohon Shannon [R]Rep. Mike Shelton [D]Rep. Ben Sherrer [D]Rep. Jerry Shoemake [D]
Sen. Jabar Shumate [D]Rep. Kris Steele [R]Rep. Aaron Stiles [R]Rep. Daniel Sullivan [R]
Rep. Randy Terrill [R]Rep. Todd Thomsen [R]Rep. Sue Tibbs [R]Rep. John Trebilcock [R]
Rep. Steve Vaughan [R]Rep. Emily Virgin [D]Rep. Purcy Walker [D]Rep. Weldon Watson [R]
Rep. Paul Wesselhoft [R]Rep. Cory Williams [D]Rep. Harold Wright [R]


2011-05-10 Enrolled, filed with Secretary of State
2011-05-10 Signed, returned to Senate
2011-05-10 Enrolled, to House
2011-05-09 Referred for enrollment
2011-05-09 Adopted, returned to Senate
2011-05-09 Coauthored by all other Representatives
2011-05-09 Considered
2011-05-05 Introduced
2011-05-05 Engrossed to House
2011-05-04 Adopted, referred for engrossment
2011-05-04 Considered
2011-05-04 Direct to Calendar
2011-05-02 coauthored by Roan (principal House author)
2011-05-02 Authored by Senator Brecheen, Ellis
2011-05-02 First Reading


Oklahoma State Sources

Bill Comments