IN HCR0033 | 2021 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Passed on April 5 2021 - 100% progression
Action: 2021-04-05 - Returned to the House
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION honoring Dr. Kristina Box.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Pro trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION honoring Dr. Kristina Box.


Rep. John Bartlett [D]Rep. Mike Andrade [D]Rep. Renee Pack [D]Rep. Gregory Porter [D]
Rep. Ann Vermilion [R]Rep. Sheila Klinker [D]Rep. Carolyn Jackson [D]Rep. Wendy McNamara [R]
Rep. Mike Speedy [R]Rep. Zach Payne [R]Rep. Carey Hamilton [D]Rep. Sue Errington [D]
Rep. Steven Davisson [R]Rep. Sean Eberhart [R]Rep. Karen Engleman [R]Rep. Robert Behning [R]
Rep. Robin Shackleford [D]Rep. Donna Schaibley [R]Rep. Pat Boy [D]Rep. Doug Gutwein [R]
Rep. Jeff Ellington [R]Rep. Cindy Ziemke [R]Rep. Mitch Gore [D]Rep. Sharon Negele [R]
Rep. Micheal Aylesworth [R]Rep. Anthony Cook [R]Rep. Edward DeLaney [D]Rep. Justin Moed [D]
Rep. Tonya Pfaff [D]Rep. Robert Cherry [R]Rep. Cindy Ledbetter [R]Rep. Maureen Bauer [D]
Rep. Philip GiaQuinta [D]Rep. Jim Pressel [R]Rep. Ragen Hatcher [D]Rep. Robert Heaton [R]
Rep. Chris Campbell [D]Rep. Julie Olthoff [R]Rep. Michael Karickhoff [R]Rep. Terri Jo Austin [D]
Rep. Earl Harris [D]Rep. Rita Fleming [D]Rep. Cherrish Pryor [D]Rep. Blake Johnson [D]
Rep. Vernon Smith [D]Rep. Elizabeth Rowray [R]Rep. Harold Slager [R]Rep. Matt Pierce [D]
Rep. Ethan Manning [R]Rep. Edward Clere [R]Rep. Bradford Barrett [R]Sen. Fady Qaddoura [D]
Sen. Ronald Grooms [R]Sen. David Niezgodski [D]Sen. Greg Taylor [D]Sen. Ronnie Alting [R]
Sen. Rick Niemeyer [R]Sen. Timothy Lanane [D]Sen. Vaneta Becker [R]Sen. Jean Breaux [D]
Sen. Stacey Donato [R]Sen. Jean Leising [R]Sen. Linda Rogers [R]Sen. Michael Crider [R]
Sen. J.D. Ford [D]


2021-04-05SenateReturned to the House
2021-04-01SenateFirst reading: adopted voice vote
2021-03-30HouseRepresentative Barrett added as coauthor
2021-03-24HouseReferred to the Senate
2021-03-23HouseCosponsors: Senators Taylor G, Alting, Niemeyer, Lanane, Becker, Breaux, Donato, Leising, Rogers, Crider, Ford J.D.
2021-03-23HouseSenate sponsors: Senators Qaddoura, Grooms, Niezgodski
2021-03-23HouseFirst reading: adopted voice vote
2021-03-23HouseCoauthored by Representatives Andrade, Pack, Porter, Vermilion, Klinker, Jackson, McNamara, Speedy, Payne, Hamilton, Errington, Davisson, Eberhart, Engleman, Behning, Shackleford, Schaibley, Boy, Gutwein, Ellington, Ziemke, Gore, Negele, Aylesworth, Cook, DeLaney, Moed, Pfaff, Cherry, Ledbetter, Bauer M, GiaQuinta, Pressel, Hatcher, Heaton, Campbell, Olthoff, Karickhoff, Austin, Harris, Fleming, Pryor, Johnson, Smith V, Rowray, Slager, Pierce, Manning, Clere
2021-03-23HouseAuthored by Representative Bartlett

Indiana State Sources

Bill Comments