Roll Call: AL SB192 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Alabama SB192 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Agriculture and Conservation Development Commission, allocation of funds to soil and water conservation districts, minimum deleted, Sec. 9-8A-5 am'd.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2018-03-08 - Assigned Act No. 2018-250. [SB192 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]

Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass

Not Voting---

Result: Passed

Rep. Will Ainsworth [R]
Rep. Louise Alexander [D]
Rep. Alan Baker [R]
Rep. Mike Ball [R]
Rep. Paul Beckman [R]
Rep. Elaine Beech [D]
Rep. Marcel Black [D]
Rep. Chris Blackshear [R]
Rep. Alan Boothe [R]
Rep. Barbara Boyd [D]
Rep. Napoleon Bracy [D]
Rep. K.L. Brown [R]
Rep. James Buskey [D]
Rep. Mack Butler [R]
Rep. Jim Carns [R]
Rep. Donnie Chesteen [R]
Rep. Prince Chestnut [D]
Rep. Adline Clarke [D]
Rep. Steve Clouse [R]
Rep. Merika Coleman-Evans [D]
Rep. Terri Collins [R]
Rep. Danny Crawford [R]
Rep. Anthony Daniels [D]
Rep. Randy Davis [R]
Rep. Dickie Drake [R]
Rep. Barbara Drummond [D]
Rep. Corley Ellis [R]
Rep. Christopher England [D]
Rep. Allen Farley [R]
Rep. David Faulkner [R]
Rep. Joe Faust [R]
Rep. Bob Fincher [R]
Rep. Craig Ford [D]
Rep. Berry Forte [D]
Rep. Matt Fridy [R]
Rep. Danny Garrett [R]
Rep. Victor Gaston [R]
Rep. Juandalynn Givan [D]
Rep. Lynn Greer [R]
Rep. Dexter Grimsley [D]
Rep. Laura Hall [D]
Rep. James Hanes [R]
Rep. Corey Harbison [R]
Rep. Alan Harper [R]
Rep. Ed Henry [R]
Rep. Jim Hill [R]
Rep. Rolanda Hollis [D]
Rep. Alvin Holmes [D]
Rep. Mike Holmes [R]
Rep. Ralph Howard [D]
Rep. Stephen Hurst [R]
Rep. Reed Ingram [R]
Rep. Thomas Jackson [D]
Rep. Ken Johnson [R]
Rep. Ronald Johnson [R]
Rep. Mike Jones [R]
Rep. John Knight [D]
Rep. Kelvin Lawrence [D]
Rep. Nathaniel Ledbetter [R]
Rep. Paul Lee [R]
Rep. Richard Lindsey [D]
Rep. Joe Lovvorn [R]
Rep. James Martin [R]
Rep. Artis McCampbell [D]
Rep. Thad McClammy [D]
Rep. Mac McCutcheon [R]
Rep. Steve McMillan [R]
Rep. Mike Millican [R]
Rep. Arnold Mooney [R]
Rep. Barry Moore [R]
Rep. Mary Moore [D]
Rep. Johnny Morrow [D]
Rep. Becky Nordgren [R]
Rep. Phillip Pettus [R]
Rep. Dimitri Polizos [R]
Rep. William Poole [R]
Rep. Chris Pringle [R]
Rep. Kerry Rich [R]
Rep. John Rogers [D]
Rep. Connie Rowe [R]
Rep. Howard Sanderford [R]
Rep. Roderick Scott [D]
Rep. Chris Sells [R]
Rep. David Sessions [R]
Rep. Randall Shedd [R]
Rep. Harry Shiver [R]
Rep. Kyle South [R]
Rep. David Standridge [R]
Rep. Patricia Todd [D]
Rep. Allen Treadaway [R]
Rep. Mark Tuggle [R]
Rep. Timothy Wadsworth [R]
Rep. Pebblin Warren [D]
Rep. April Weaver [R]
Rep. Issac Whorton [R]
Rep. Ritchie Whorton [R]
Rep. Margie Wilcox [R]
Rep. Jack Williams [R]
Rep. Jack Williams [R]
Rep. Phil Williams [R]
Rep. Rich Wingo [R]
Rep. Randy Wood [R]