Roll Call: TN SB1110 | 2015-2016 | 109th General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on Tennessee SB1110 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: As enacted, prohibits the use of public funds, personnel, or property to enforce any federal law or regulation that regulates the ownership, use, or possession of firearms, ammunition, or firearms accessories, if the expenditure or use of the personnel or property would result in the violation of another Tennessee statute, Tennessee common law, or the Constitution of Tennessee. - Amends TCA Title 38, Chapter 3.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 3-0)

Status: (Passed) 2015-05-18 - Pub. Ch. 380 [SB1110 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Draft #1) [PDF]


Not Voting11-

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Raumesh Akbari [D]
Rep. David Alexander [R]
Rep. Joe Armstrong [D]
Rep. Bill Beck [D]
Rep. Harry Brooks [R]
Rep. Kevin Brooks [R]
Rep. Sheila Butt [R]
Rep. David Byrd [R]
Rep. Kent Calfee [R]
Rep. Karen Camper [D]
Rep. Mike Carter [R]
Rep. Glen Casada [R]
Rep. John Clemmons [D]
Rep. Jim Coley [R]
Rep. Barbara Cooper [D]
Rep. Martin Daniel [R]
Rep. John DeBerry [D]
Rep. Barry Doss [R]
Rep. Kevin Dunlap [D]
Rep. Bill Dunn [R]
Rep. Jeremy Durham [R]
Rep. Jimmy Eldridge [R]
Rep. Andrew Farmer [R]
Rep. JoAnne Favors [D]
Rep. Craig Fitzhugh [D]
Rep. John Forgety [R]
Rep. Tilman Goins [R]
Rep. Marc Gravitt [R]
Rep. Curtis Halford [R]
Rep. G Hardaway [D]
Rep. Mike Harrison [R]
Rep. Beth Harwell [R]
Rep. David Hawk [R]
Rep. Ryan Haynes [R]
Rep. Patsy Hazlewood [R]
Rep. Matthew Hill [R]
Rep. Timothy Hill [R]
Rep. John Holsclaw [R]
Rep. Andy Holt [R]
Rep. Dan Howell [R]
Rep. Bud Hulsey [R]
Rep. Darren Jernigan [D]
Rep. Curtis Johnson [R]
Rep. Sherry Jones [D]
Rep. Roger Kane [R]
Rep. Kelly Keisling [R]
Rep. Sabi Kumar [R]
Rep. William Lamberth [R]
Rep. Mary Littleton [R]
Rep. Ron Lollar [R]
Rep. Harold Love [D]
Rep. Jon Lundberg [R]
Rep. Susan Lynn [R]
Rep. Pat Marsh [R]
Rep. Judd Matheny [R]
Rep. Jimmy Matlock [R]
Rep. Gerald McCormick [R]
Rep. Steve McDaniel [R]
Rep. Steve McManus [R]
Rep. Larry Miller [D]
Rep. Bo Mitchell [D]
Rep. Debra Moody [R]
Rep. Antonio Parkinson [D]
Rep. Joe Pitts [D]
Sen. Mark Pody [R]
Rep. Jason Powell [D]
Rep. Dennis Powers [R]
Rep. John Ragan [R]
Rep. Bob Ramsey [R]
Rep. Jay Reedy [R]
Rep. Courtney Rogers [R]
Rep. Charles Sargent [R]
Rep. Cameron Sexton [R]
Rep. Jerry Sexton [R]
Rep. Johnny Shaw [D]
Rep. David Shepard [D]
Rep. Eddie Smith [R]
Rep. Mike Sparks [R]
Rep. Billy Spivey [R]
Rep. Mike Stewart [D]
Sen. Art Swann [R]
Rep. Gregory Terry [R]
Rep. Curry Todd [R]
Rep. Joe Towns [D]
Rep. Ron Travis [R]
Rep. Johnnie Turner [D]
Rep. James Van Huss [R]
Rep. Terri Lynn Weaver [R]
Rep. Dawn White [R]
Rep. Mark White [R]
Rep. Leigh Wilburn [R]
Rep. Ryan Williams [R]
Rep. John Windle [D]
Rep. Timothy Wirgau [R]
Rep. Rick Womick [R]