Comments: SD SC803 | 2023 | Regular Session

Bill Title: Honoring the 2021-2022 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Dr. Steve Willard, Belle Fourche School Superintendent; Julie Marshall, Timber Lake Middle School Principal; Trista Olney, Douglas School Business Official; Chantal Ligtenberg, Meade Elementary School Principal; Collin Knudson, Tea Secondary School Principal; Brad Hartzler, Harrisburg Assistant High School Principal; Dr. Michelle Vande Weerd, Brookings Curriculum Leader; and Marie Ivers, Milbank Director of Special Education.

Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 47-9)

Status: (N/A - Dead) 2023-01-24 - S.J. 106 [SC803 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

PolitiCorps Conversations

Start PolitiCorps Debate
TitlePolitiCorpsAccessCommentsViewsLast Post
There are no visible public or private PolitiCorps discussions concerning the 2023 South Dakota SC803 at this time.

Social Comments on SD SC803