SC H5423 | 2017-2018 | 122nd General Assembly


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Republican 79-44)
Status: Passed on June 27 2018 - 100% progression
Action: 2018-06-27 - Introduced and adopted
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Recognize And Commend The Honorable Phyllis J. Henderson Of Greenville County For Her Dedicated Service In The House Of Representatives On Behalf Of Her Constituents And The Citizens Of South Carolina And To Wish Her Much Success And Happiness In All Her Future Endeavors.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Honorable Phyllis J. Henderson


Rep. Dwight Loftis [R]Rep. Merita Allison [R]Rep. Bruce Bannister [R]Rep. James Burns [R]
Rep. William Chumley [R]Rep. Chandra Dillard [D]Rep. Jason Elliott [R]Rep. Daniel Hamilton [R]
Rep. Joshua Putnam [R]Rep. Leola Robinson-Simpson [D]Rep. Garry Smith [R]Rep. Tommy Stringer [R]
Rep. Ashley Trantham [R]Rep. Mark Willis [R]Rep. Terry Alexander [D]Rep. Carl Anderson [D]
Rep. Michael Anthony [D]Rep. Katherine Arrington [R]Rep. Frank Atkinson [D]Rep. Todd Atwater [R]
Rep. Jimmy Bales [D]Rep. Nathan Ballentine [R]Rep. Justin Bamberg [D]Rep. Linda Bennett [R]
Rep. Beth Bernstein [D]Rep. Bart Blackwell [R]Rep. William Bowers [D]Rep. Jeffrey Bradley [R]
Rep. Wendy Brawley [D]Rep. Robert Brown [D]Rep. Bruce Bryant [R]Rep. Micajah Caskey [R]
Rep. Gary Clary [R]Rep. Alan Clemmons [R]Rep. William Clyburn [D]Rep. Gilda Cobb-Hunter [D]
Rep. William Cogswell [R]Rep. Derham Cole [R]Rep. Neal Collins [R]Rep. Heather Crawford [R]
Rep. William Crosby [R]Rep. Joseph Daning [R]Rep. Sylleste Davis [R]Rep. Gregory Delleney [R]
Rep. MaryGail Douglas [D]Rep. Gregory Duckworth [R]Rep. Shannon Erickson [R]Rep. Raye Felder [R]
Rep. Kirkman Finlay [R]Rep. Cally Forrest [R]Rep. Michael Forrester [R]Rep. Russell Fry [R]
Rep. Laurie Funderburk [D]Rep. Craig Gagnon [R]Rep. Wendell Gilliard [D]Rep. Jerry Govan [D]
Rep. Kevin Hardee [R]Rep. Christopher Hart [D]Rep. Jackie Hayes [D]Rep. Rosalyn Henderson-Myers [D]
Rep. Patricia Henegan [D]Rep. William Herbkersman [R]Rep. William Hewitt [R]Rep. Jonathon Hill [R]
Rep. Davey Hiott [R]Rep. William Hixon [R]Rep. Lonnie Hosey [D]Rep. Leon Howard [D]
Rep. Chip Huggins [R]Rep. Joseph Jefferson [D]Rep. Jeffrey Johnson [R]Rep. Wallace Jordan [R]
Rep. John King [D]Rep. Roger Kirby [D]Rep. Patsy Knight [D]Rep. Steven Long [R]
Rep. Phillip Lowe [R]Rep. James Lucas [R]Rep. Nancy Mace [R]Rep. David Mack [D]
Rep. Roy Magnuson [R]Rep. Richard Martin [R]Rep. Peter McCoy [R]Rep. John Mccravy [R]
Rep. Joseph McEachern [D]Rep. Timothy McGinnis [R]Rep. Cezar McKnight [D]Rep. Dennis Moss [R]
Rep. Steve Moss [R]Rep. Christopher Murphy [R]Rep. Brandon Newton [R]Rep. Weston Newton [R]
Rep. Mandy Norrell [D]Rep. Russell Ott [D]Rep. Anne Parks [D]Rep. Marvin Pendarvis [D]
Rep. Michael Pitts [R]Rep. Thomas Pope [R]Rep. Robert Ridgeway [D]Rep. Michael Rivers [D]
Rep. Samuel Rivers [R]Rep. Todd Rutherford [D]Rep. William Sandifer [R]Rep. Gary Simrill [R]
Rep. Murrell Smith [R]Rep. James Smith [D]Rep. Michael Sottile [R]Rep. Kit Spires [R]
Rep. Leonidas Stavrinakis [D]Rep. Edward Tallon [R]Rep. Bill Taylor [R]Rep. Anne Thayer [R]
Rep. Ivory Thigpen [D]Rep. McLain Toole [R]Rep. David Weeks [D]Rep. John West [R]
Rep. William Wheeler [D]Rep. Brian White [R]Rep. William Whitmire [R]Rep. Robert Williams [D]
Rep. Christopher Wooten [R]Rep. Ronald Young [R]Rep. Richard Yow [R]


2018-06-27HouseIntroduced and adopted

South Carolina State Sources

Bill Comments