KY HR239 | 2019 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Passed on March 28 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-03-28 - adopted by voice vote
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


Honor the University of Kentucky debate team upon winning the 2019 national championship.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


A RESOLUTION honoring the University of Kentucky debate team upon winning the 2019 national championship.


Rep. Ruth Palumbo [D]Rep. Rocky Adkins [D]Rep. Lynn Bechler [R]Rep. Danny Bentley [R]
Rep. Tina Bojanowski [D]Rep. Charles Booker [D]Rep. Terri Branham Clark [D]Rep. Kevin Bratcher [R]
Rep. Travis Brenda [R]Rep. Randy Bridges [R]Rep. George Brown [D]Rep. Thomas Burch [D]
Rep. McKenzie Cantrell [D]Rep. John Carney [R]Rep. Jeffery Donohue [D]Rep. Myron Dossett [R]
Rep. Larry Elkins [R]Rep. Daniel Elliott [R]Rep. Kelly Flood [D]Rep. Deanna Frazier [R]
Rep. Chris Freeland [R]Rep. James Glenn [D]Rep. Jim Gooch [R]Rep. David Hale [R]
Rep. Chris Harris [D]Rep. Mark Hart [R]Rep. Angie Hatton [D]Rep. Richard Heath [R]
Rep. Kathy Hinkle [D]Rep. Jeff Hoover [R]Rep. Regina Huff [R]Rep. Thomas Huff [R]
Rep. Joni Jenkins [D]Rep. Dennis Keene [D]Rep. Kim King [R]Rep. Adam Koenig [R]
Rep. Nima Kulkarni [D]Rep. Stan Lee [R]Rep. Derek Lewis [R]Rep. Scott Lewis [R]
Rep. Savannah Maddox [R]Rep. Mary Marzian [D]Rep. Ed Massey [R]Rep. Bobby McCool [R]
Rep. Chad McCoy [R]Rep. David Meade [R]Rep. Reginald Meeks [D]Rep. Russ Meyer [D]
Rep. Charles Miller [D]Rep. Jerry Miller [R]Rep. Patti Minter [D]Rep. Kimberly Moser [R]
Rep. David Osborne [R]Rep. Phillip Pratt [R]Rep. Melinda Prunty [R]Rep. Rick Rand [D]
Rep. Josie Raymond [D]Rep. Steve Riley [R]Rep. Rob Rothenburger [R]Rep. Sal Santoro [R]
Rep. Attica Scott [D]Rep. John Sims [D]Rep. Maria Sorolis [D]Rep. Diane St Onge [R]
Rep. Cherlynn Stevenson [D]Rep. Jim Stewart [R]Rep. Wilson Stone [D]Rep. Ashley Tackett Laferty [D]
Rep. Nancy Tate [R]Rep. Walker Thomas [R]Rep. Ken Upchurch [R]Rep. Russell Webber [R]
Rep. Susan Westrom [D]Rep. Buddy Wheatley [D]Rep. Robert Wiederstein [D]Rep. Lisa Willner [D]

Roll Calls

2019-03-28 - House - House: Co-Sponsor RCS# 392 (Y: 75 N: 0 NV: 0 Abs: 25) [PASS]


2019-03-28Houseadopted by voice vote
2019-03-28Houseintroduced in House


Kentucky State Sources

Bill Comments