Bill Text: SD SC802 | 2021 | Regular Session | Enrolled

Bill Title: Commending and honoring the 2019-2020 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Terry Nebelsick, Huron, School Superintendent; Kyley Cumbow, Pierre, Middle School Principal; Jason Bietz, Yankton, School Business Official; Tracy Vik, Sioux Falls, Elementary School Principal; Craig Cassens, Faulkton, Secondary School Principal; Chad Johnson, Watertown, Assistant Middle School Principal; Troy Wiebe, Pierre, Curriculum Leader; and Sarah Heilman, Spearfish, Director of Special Education, for being named Outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 22-3)

Status: (N/A - Dead) 2021-01-27 - S.J. 127 [SC802 Detail]

Download: South_Dakota-2021-SC802-Enrolled.pdf
It appears your computer is unable to display this document, however you can download the file from the links above.