Roll Call: AZ SB1241 | 2012 | Fiftieth Legislature 2nd Regular

For additional roll call votes on Arizona SB1241 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Forfeiture of weapons and explosives

Status: (Passed) 2012-04-04 - Governor Signed [SB1241 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Chaptered) [HTML]

Vote: House - Third Reading

Yea: 43
Nay: 12
NV: 5
Absent: 0

Result: Passed
NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Eddie AbleserNot Voting
Rep. Lela AlstonOppose
Rep. Ben ArredondoOppose
Rep. Cecil P. AshSupport
Rep. Brenda BartonSupport
Rep. Kate Brophy McGeeSupport
Rep. Chad CampbellOppose
Rep. Heather CarterSupport
Rep. Tom ChabinOppose
Rep. Steve CourtSupport
Rep. Chester CrandellSupport
Rep. Jeff DialSupport
Rep. Karen FannSupport
Rep. Steve FarleySupport
Rep. Eddie FarnsworthSupport
Rep. John FillmoreSupport
Rep. Tom ForeseSupport
Rep. Ruben GallegoSupport
Rep. Sally Ann GonzalesNot Voting
Rep. Doris GoodaleSupport
Rep. David M. Gowan Sr.Support
Rep. Rick GraySupport
Rep. Albert HaleSupport
Rep. Jack W. HarperSupport
Rep. Matt HeinzNot Voting
Rep. Katie HobbsOppose
Rep. Russ JonesSupport
Rep. Peggy JuddSupport
Rep. John KavanaghSupport
Rep. Debbie LeskoSupport
Rep. Phil LovasSupport
Rep. Debbie McCune DavisOppose
Rep. Nancy McLainSupport
Rep. Javan "J.D." MesnardSupport
Rep. Eric MeyerOppose
Rep. Catherine H. MirandaOppose
Rep. Steve B. MontenegroSupport
Rep. Justin OlsonSupport
Rep. Lynne PancraziSupport
Rep. Daniel PattersonSupport
Rep. Justin PierceSupport
Rep. Frank PrattSupport
Rep. Terri ProudSupport
Rep. Martin J. QuezadaOppose
Rep. Amanda A. ReeveSupport
Rep. Bob RobsonSupport
Rep. Macario Saldate IVOppose
Rep. Carl SeelSupport
Rep. David Burnell SmithSupport
Rep. David W. StevensSupport
Rep. Andy TobinSupport
Rep. Anna TovarOppose
Rep. Michelle UgentiNot Voting
Rep. Steve UrieSupport
Rep. Ted VogtSupport
Rep. Jim WeiersNot Voting
Rep. Jerry WeiersSupport
Rep. Bruce WheelerOppose
Rep. Vic WilliamsSupport
Rep. Kimberly YeeSupport