Bill Text: WY HJ0007 | 2011 | Regular Session | Introduced

Bill Title: Distribution of excess funds.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 8-0)

Status: (Introduced - Dead) 2011-02-07 - ROLL CALL Ayes: Representative(s) Brechtel, Buchanan, Davison, Greene, Jaggi, Kroeker, McKim, McOmie, Miller, Peasley, Pederson, Quarberg and Semlek. Nays: Representative(s) Barbuto, Berger, Blake, Blikre, Bonner, Botten, Brown, Burkhart, Byrd, Campbell, Cannady, Childers, Connolly, Craft, Edmonds, Eklund, Esquibel, K., Freeman, Gay, Gingery, Goggles, Greear, Harshman, Harvey, Hunt, Illoway, Kasperik, Krone, Lockhart, Loucks, Lubnau, Madden, Moniz, Nicholas B, Patton, Petersen, Petroff, Roscoe, Steward, Stubson, Teeters, Throne, Vranish, Wallis, Zwonitzer, Dn. and Zwonitzer, Dv.. Excused: Representative(s) Shepperson Ayes 13 Nays 46 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0 [HJ0007 Detail]

Download: Wyoming-2011-HJ0007-Introduced.pdf
It appears your computer is unable to display this document, however you can download the file from the links above.