WV HR12 | 2020 | Regular Session

Note: Carryover of previous HR12


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Passed on February 20 2020 - 100% progression
Action: 2020-02-20 - Completed legislative action
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Memorializing the life of the Honorable Sally Matz Susman

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Memorializing the life of the Honorable Sally Matz Susman


Del. Mick Bates [D]Del. Brandon Steele [R]Del. Jeffrey Pack [R]Del. Christopher Toney [R]
Del. William Anderson [R]Del. Michael Angelucci [D]Del. Martin Atkinson [R]Del. Tom Azinger [R]
Del. Trenton Barnhart [R]Del. Jason Barrett [D]Del. Kevan Bartlett [R]Del. Tom Bibby [R]
Del. Brent Boggs [D]Del. Nathan Brown [D]Del. Sammi Brown [D]Del. Jim Butler [R]
Del. Andrew Byrd [D]Del. Scott Cadle [R]Del. Jeff Campbell [D]Del. Joseph Canestraro [D]
Del. Moore Capito [R]Del. Michael Caputo [D]Del. Roy Cooper [R]Del. Daryl Cowles [R]
Del. Adrian Criss [R]Del. Mark Dean [R]Del. Phillip Diserio [D]Del. John Doyle [D]
Del. Joe Ellington [R]Del. Paul Espinosa [R]Del. Amanda Estep-Burton [D]Del. Edward Evans [D]
Del. Tom Fast [R]Del. Barbara Fleischauer [D]Del. Shawn Fluharty [D]Del. Geoff Foster [R]
Del. Dianna Graves [R]Del. Danny Hamrick [R]Del. Caleb Hanna [R]Del. Evan Hansen [D]
Del. Roger Hanshaw [R]Del. John Hardy [R]Del. William Hartman [D]Del. Kenneth Hicks [D]
Del. Joshua Higginbotham [R]Del. Jordan Hill [R]Del. Sean Hornbuckle [D]Del. John Hott [R]
Del. Eric Householder [R]Del. Gary Howell [R]Del. Dean Jeffries [R]Del. Joe Jeffries [R]
Del. Buck Jennings [R]Del. David Kelly [R]Del. John Kelly [R]Del. Kayla Kessinger [R]
Del. Larry Kump [R]Del. Cindy Lavender-Bowe [D]Del. Daniel Linville [R]Del. Chuck Little [R]
Del. Linda Longstreth [D]Del. Chad Lovejoy [D]Del. John Mandt [R]Del. Carl Martin [R]
Del. Patrick Martin [R]Del. Zachery Maynard [R]Del. Pat McGeehan [R]Del. Tim Miley [D]
Del. Rodney Miller [D]Del. Fredrik Nelson [R]Del. Anthony Paynter [R]Del. David Pethtel [D]
Del. Chris Phillips [R]Del. Eric Porterfield [R]Del. Mike Pushkin [D]Del. Rodney Pyles [D]
Del. Bennett Queen [R]Del. Andrew Robinson [D]Del. Ralph Rodighiero [D]Del. Matthew Rohrbach [R]
Del. Ruth Rowan [R]Del. Larry Rowe [D]Del. John Shott [R]Del. Doug Skaff [D]
Del. Isaac Sponaugle [D]Del. Margaret Staggers [D]Del. Erikka Storch [R]Del. Amy Summers [R]
Del. Randal Swartzmiller [D]Del. Terrishie Sypolt [R]Del. Cody Thompson [D]Del. Robert Thompson [D]
Del. Tim Tomblin [D]Del. Danielle Walker [D]Del. Terry Waxman [R]Del. Steve Westfall [R]
Del. John Williams [D]Del. Stephen Wilson [R]Del. Evan Worrell [R]Del. Lisa Zukoff [D]

Roll Calls

2020-02-20 - House - Adopted by House (Roll No. 243) (Y: 97 N: 0 NV: 3 Abs: 0) [PASS]


2020-02-20HouseCompleted legislative action
2020-02-20HouseAdopted by House (Roll No. 243)
2020-02-20HouseImmediate consideration
2020-02-20HouseReference dispensed
2020-02-20HouseIntroduced in House

Same As/Similar To

HR12 (Carry Over) 2019-02-06 - To House Judiciary

West Virginia State Sources

Bill Comments