## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on State Affairs**

## **Assembly Bill 395**

Relating to: legislative and congressional redistricting.

By Representatives Andraca, S. Rodriguez, Anderson, Baldeh, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Drake, Emerson, Goyke, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hong, Kitchens, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Moore Omokunde, Neubauer, Novak, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Pope, Riemer, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Tranel, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Roys, Agard, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Pfaff, Ringhand, L. Taylor and Wirch.

June 11, 2021 Referred to Committee on State Affairs

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Taylor Corkran Committee Clerk