Roll Call: WA HB2595 | 2017-2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Washington HB2595 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Concerning procedures in order to automatically register citizens to vote.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 21-0)

Status: (Enrolled) 2018-03-08 - Delivered to Governor. [HB2595 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

House Final Passage as Amended by the Senate

Not Voting0--

Result: Passed

NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Sherry Appleton [D]
Rep. Andrew Barkis [R]
Rep. Steve Bergquist [D]
Rep. Brian Blake [D]
Rep. Vincent Buys [R]
Rep. Michelle Caldier [R]
Rep. Bruce Chandler [R]
Rep. Mike Chapman [D]
Rep. Frank Chopp [D]
Rep. Judith Clibborn [D]
Rep. Eileen Cody [D]
Rep. Cary Condotta [R]
Rep. Richard DeBolt [R]
Rep. Tom Dent [R]
Rep. Beth Doglio [D]
Rep. Laurie Dolan [D]
Rep. Mary Dye [R]
Rep. Carolyn Eslick [R]
Rep. Jake Fey [D]
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon [D]
Rep. Noel Frame [D]
Rep. Roger Goodman [D]
Rep. Paul Graves [R]
Rep. Mia Gregerson [D]
Rep. Daniel Griffey [R]
Rep. Larry Haler [R]
Rep. Drew Hansen [D]
Rep. Mark Hargrove [R]
Rep. Mark Harmsworth [R]
Rep. Paul Harris [R]
Rep. Dave Hayes [R]
Rep. Jeff Holy [R]
Rep. Zack Hudgins [D]
Rep. Morgan Irwin [R]
Rep. William Jenkin [R]
Rep. Laurie Jinkins [D]
Rep. Norm Johnson [R]
Rep. Ruth Kagi [D]
Rep. Christine Kilduff [D]
Rep. Steve Kirby [D]
Rep. Bradley Klippert [R]
Rep. Shelley Kloba [D]
Rep. Vicki Kraft [R]
Rep. Joel Kretz [R]
Rep. Daniel Kristiansen [R]
Rep. John Lovick [D]
Rep. Kristine Lytton [D]
Rep. Drew MacEwen [R]
Rep. Nicole Macri [D]
Rep. Matt Manweller [R]
Rep. Jacquelin Maycumber [R]
Rep. Joan Mcbride [D]
Rep. Gina McCabe [R]
Rep. Bob McCaslin [R]
Rep. Joyce McDonald [R]
Rep. Jeff Morris [D]
Rep. Richard Muri [R]
Rep. Terry Nealey [R]
Rep. Ed Orcutt [R]
Rep. Timm Ormsby [D]
Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self [D]
Rep. Tina Orwall [D]
Rep. Mike Pellicciotti [D]
Rep. Strom Peterson [D]
Rep. Eric Pettigrew [D]
Rep. Liz Pike [R]
Rep. Gerry Pollet [D]
Rep. Kristine Reeves [D]
Rep. Marcus Riccelli [D]
Rep. June Robinson [D]
Rep. Jay Rodne [R]
Rep. Cindy Ryu [D]
Rep. Sharon Santos [D]
Rep. David Sawyer [D]
Rep. Joe Schmick [R]
Rep. Michael Sells [D]
Rep. Tana Senn [D]
Rep. Matt Shea [R]
Rep. Vandana Slatter [D]
Rep. Norma Smith [R]
Rep. Lawrence Springer [D]
Rep. Melanie Stambaugh [R]
Rep. Derek Stanford [D]
Rep. Mike Steele [R]
Rep. Drew Stokesbary [R]
Rep. Monica Stonier [D]
Rep. Pat Sullivan [D]
Rep. Gael Tarleton [D]
Rep. David Taylor [R]
Rep. Steve Tharinger [D]
Rep. Javier Valdez [D]
Rep. Luanne Van Werven [R]
Rep. Brandon Vick [R]
Rep. Mike Volz [R]
Sen. Maureen Walsh [R]
Rep. James Wilcox [R]
Rep. Sharon Wylie [D]
Rep. Jesse Young [R]