VT HCR353 | 2017-2018 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 89-53-5-1)
Status: Passed on April 27 2018 - 100% progression
Action: 2018-04-27 - Adopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution congratulating the Vermont team on winning the 2018 New England Nordic Skiing Association U-16 championship

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution congratulating the Vermont team on winning the 2018 New England Nordic Skiing Association U-16 championship


Rep. Terence Macaig [D]Rep. David Ainsworth [R]Rep. Janet Ancel [D]Rep. Robert Bancroft [R]
Rep. John Bartholomew [D]Rep. Fred Baser [R]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]Rep. Scott Beck [R]
Rep. Paul Belaski [D]Rep. Stephen Beyor [R]Rep. Clement Bissonnette [D]Rep. Thomas Bock [D]
Rep. William Botzow [D]Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Rep. Cynthia Browning [D]
Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Susan Buckholz [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]Rep. Mollie Burke [D]
Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Stephen Carr [D]Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman [D]Rep. Annmarie Christensen [D]
Rep. Kevin Christie [D]Rep. Brian Cina [D]Rep. Selene Colburn [D]Rep. James Condon [D]
Rep. Peter Conlon [D]Rep. Daniel Connor [D]Rep. Charles Conquest [D]Rep. Sarah Copeland-Hanzas [D]
Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Maureen Dakin [D]Rep. David Deen [D]
Rep. Dennis Devereux [R]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Johannah Donovan [D]
Rep. Elizabeth Dunn [D]Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Rep. Martha Feltus [R]
Rep. Rachael Fields [D]Rep. Robert Forguites [D]Rep. Robert Frenier [R]Rep. Douglas Gage [R]
Rep. Marianna Gamache [R]Rep. John Gannon [D]Rep. Marcia Gardner [D]Rep. Dylan Giambatista [D]
Rep. Diana Gonzalez [D]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]Rep. Rodney Graham [R]Rep. Sandy Haas [D]
Rep. James Harrison [R]Rep. Helen Head [D]Rep. Michael Hebert [R]Rep. Robert Helm [R]
Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Matthew Hill [D]Rep. Mary Hooper [D]Rep. Philip Hooper [D]
Rep. Lori Houghton [D]Rep. Mary Howard [D]Rep. Kimberly Jessup [D]Rep. Benjamin Jickling [I]
Rep. Mitzi Johnson [D]Rep. Ben Joseph [D]Rep. Bernard Juskiewicz [R]Rep. Brian Keefe [R]
Rep. Kathleen Keenan [D]Rep. Warren Kitzmiller [D]Rep. Jill Krowinski [D]Rep. Robert Laclair [R]
Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]Rep. Diane Lanpher [D]Rep. Richard Lawrence [R]Rep. Paul Lefebvre [R]
Rep. Patti Lewis [R]Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Emily Long [D]Rep. Gabrielle Lucke [D]
Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]Rep. James Masland [D]Rep. Christopher Mattos [R]
Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]Rep. James McCullough [D]Rep. Francis McFaun [R]
Rep. Alice Miller [D]Rep. Ruqaiyah Morris [D]Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]Rep. Michael Mrowicki [D]
Rep. Barbara Murphy [L]Rep. Linda Myers [R]Rep. Gary Nolan [R]Rep. Terry Norris [I]
Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]Rep. Jean O'Sullivan [D]Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Kelly Pajala [I]
Rep. Corey Parent [R]Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Albert Pearce [R]Rep. Paul Poirier [I]
Rep. David Potter [D]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]Rep. Constance Quimby [R]Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]
Rep. Edward Read [I]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Brian Savage [R]Rep. Robin Scheu [D]
Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]Rep. David Sharpe [D]Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Amy Sheldon [D]
Rep. Laura Sibilia [D]Rep. Brian Smith [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]
Rep. Thomas Stevens [D]Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Valerie Stuart [D]Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]
Rep. Mary Sullivan [D]Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]
Rep. Tristan Toleno [D]Rep. Catherine Toll [D]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]
Rep. Donald Turner [R]Rep. Warren Van Wyck [R]Rep. Gary Viens [R]Rep. Tommy Walz [D]
Rep. Kathryn Webb [D]Rep. Cynthia Weed [D]Rep. Janssen Willhoit [R]Rep. Theresa Wood [D]
Rep. Kurt Wright [R]Rep. David Yacovone [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]Rep. Samuel Young [D]


2018-04-27SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
2018-04-27HouseAdopted in Concurrence

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments