VT HCR243 | 2019-2020 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 69-37-1-1)
Status: Passed on February 7 2020 - 100% progression
Action: 2020-02-07 - Adopted in Concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution congratulating the members of the Vermont Eagle Scout class of 2019

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution congratulating the members of the Vermont Eagle Scout class of 2019


Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Sen. Timothy Ashe [D]Sen. Rebecca Balint [D]Sen. Philip Baruth [D]
Sen. Joseph Benning [R]Sen. Christopher Bray [D]Sen. Randolph Brock [R]Sen. Brian Campion [D]
Sen. Alison Clarkson [D]Sen. Brian Collamore [R]Sen. Ann Cummings [D]Sen. Ruth Hardy [D]
Sen. Cheryl Hooker [D]Sen. Deborah Ingram [D]Sen. Jane Kitchel [D]Sen. Virginia Lyons [D]
Sen. Mark MacDonald [D]Sen. Richard Mazza [D]Sen. Richard McCormack [D]Sen. James McNeil [R]
Sen. Alice Nitka [D]Sen. Corey Parent [R]Sen. Christopher Pearson [D]Sen. Andrew Perchlik [D]
Sen. Anthony Pollina [D]Sen. John Rodgers [D]Sen. Richard Sears [D]Sen. Michael Sirotkin [?]
Sen. Robert Starr [D]Sen. Richard Westman [R]Sen. Jeanette White [D]Rep. Peter Anthony [D]
Rep. Sarita Austin [D]Rep. Robert Bancroft [R]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]Rep. Scott Beck [R]
Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Rep. Nelson Brownell [D]Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]
Rep. Mollie Burke [D]Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Seth Chase [D]Rep. Annmarie Christensen [D]
Rep. Kevin Christie [D]Rep. Harold Colston [D]Rep. Peter Conlon [D]Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]
Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Carl Demrow [D]Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Alice Emmons [D]
Rep. Charen Fegard [D]Rep. Marianna Gamache [R]Rep. Marcia Gardner [D]Rep. Kenneth Goslant [R]
Rep. Rodney Graham [R]Rep. Sandy Haas [D]Rep. Lisa Hango [R]Rep. James Harrison [R]
Rep. Nader Hashim [D]Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Robert Hooper [D]Rep. Mary Howard [D]
Rep. Stephanie Jerome [D]Rep. Mitzi Johnson [D]Rep. John Killacky [D]Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]
Rep. Felisha Leffler [R]Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Terence Macaig [D]Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]
Rep. Marcia Martel [R]Rep. James Masland [D]Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]
Rep. James McCullough [D]Rep. Francis McFaun [R]Rep. Leland Morgan [R]Rep. Kristi Morris [D]
Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]Rep. Barbara Murphy [L]Rep. Linda Myers [R]Rep. Logan Nicoll [D]
Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]Rep. John O'Brien [D]Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Woodman Page [R]
Rep. John Palasik [R]Rep. Avram Patt [D]Rep. David Potter [D]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]
Rep. Constance Quimby [R]Rep. Zachariah Ralph [D]Rep. Marybeth Redmond [D]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]
Rep. Brian Savage [R]Rep. Patrick Seymour [R]Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]
Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]
Rep. Catherine Toll [D]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]


2020-02-07HouseAdopted in Concurrence
2020-02-07HouseSenate Message, Adopted in concurrence
2020-02-07SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments