VT HCR236 | 2019-2020 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 126-49-3-1-1)
Status: Passed on January 31 2020 - 100% progression
Action: 2020-01-31 - Senate Message, Adopted in concurrence
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution in memory of Preservation Trust of Vermont Executive Director Paul Alan Bruhn

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution in memory of Preservation Trust of Vermont Executive Director Paul Alan Bruhn


Rep. Mitzi Johnson [D]Sen. Timothy Ashe [D]Sen. Rebecca Balint [D]Sen. Philip Baruth [D]
Sen. Joseph Benning [R]Sen. Christopher Bray [D]Sen. Randolph Brock [R]Sen. Brian Campion [D]
Sen. Alison Clarkson [D]Sen. Brian Collamore [R]Sen. Ann Cummings [D]Sen. Ruth Hardy [D]
Sen. Cheryl Hooker [D]Sen. Deborah Ingram [D]Sen. Jane Kitchel [D]Sen. Virginia Lyons [D]
Sen. Mark MacDonald [D]Sen. Richard Mazza [D]Sen. Richard McCormack [D]Sen. James McNeil [R]
Sen. Alice Nitka [D]Sen. Corey Parent [R]Sen. Christopher Pearson [D]Sen. Andrew Perchlik [D]
Sen. Anthony Pollina [D]Sen. John Rodgers [D]Sen. Richard Sears [D]Sen. Michael Sirotkin [?]
Sen. Robert Starr [D]Sen. Richard Westman [R]Sen. Jeanette White [D]Rep. Janet Ancel [D]
Rep. Peter Anthony [D]Rep. Sarita Austin [D]Rep. Robert Bancroft [R]Rep. John Bartholomew [D]
Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]Rep. Christopher Bates [D]Rep. Scott Beck [R]Rep. Matt Birong [D]
Rep. Thomas Bock [D]Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Rep. Nelson Brownell [D]
Rep. Cynthia Browning [D]Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]Rep. Mollie Burke [D]
Rep. Scott Campbell [D]Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. James Carroll [D]Rep. Seth Chase [D]
Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman [D]Rep. Annmarie Christensen [D]Rep. Kevin Christie [D]Rep. Brian Cina [D]
Rep. Sara Coffey [D]Rep. Selene Colburn [D]Rep. Harold Colston [D]Rep. Peter Conlon [D]
Rep. Charles Conquest [D]Rep. Sarah Copeland-Hanzas [D]Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]Rep. Mari Cordes [D]
Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Carl Demrow [D]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]Rep. Kari Dolan [D]
Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Johannah Donovan [D]Rep. David Durfee [D]Rep. Caleb Elder [D]
Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Rep. Charen Fegard [D]Rep. Martha Feltus [R]
Rep. Marianna Gamache [R]Rep. John Gannon [D]Rep. Marcia Gardner [D]Rep. Dylan Giambatista [D]
Rep. Diana Gonzalez [D]Rep. Kenneth Goslant [R]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]Rep. Rodney Graham [R]
Rep. James Gregoire [R]Rep. Sandy Haas [D]Rep. Lisa Hango [R]Rep. James Harrison [R]
Rep. Nader Hashim [D]Rep. Robert Helm [R]Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Matthew Hill [D]
Rep. Mary Hooper [D]Rep. Philip Hooper [D]Rep. Robert Hooper [D]Rep. Lori Houghton [D]
Rep. Mary Howard [D]Rep. Kathleen James [D]Rep. Stephanie Jerome [D]Rep. Kimberly Jessup [D]
Rep. John Killacky [D]Rep. Charles Kimbell [D]Rep. Warren Kitzmiller [D]Rep. Emilie Kornheiser [D]
Rep. Jill Krowinski [D]Rep. Robert Laclair [R]Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]Rep. Diane Lanpher [D]
Rep. Paul Lefebvre [R]Rep. Felisha Leffler [R]Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Emily Long [D]
Rep. Terence Macaig [D]Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]Rep. James Masland [D]
Rep. Christopher Mattos [R]Rep. Mike McCarthy [D]Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]
Rep. James McCullough [D]Rep. Francis McFaun [R]Rep. Leland Morgan [R]Rep. Kristi Morris [D]
Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]Rep. Michael Mrowicki [D]Rep. Barbara Murphy [L]Rep. Linda Myers [R]
Rep. Logan Nicoll [D]Rep. Terry Norris [I]Rep. William Notte [D]Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]
Rep. John O'Brien [D]Rep. Jean O'Sullivan [D]Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Woodman Page [R]
Rep. Kelly Pajala [I]Rep. John Palasik [R]Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Avram Patt [D]
Rep. David Potter [D]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]Rep. Constance Quimby [R]Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]
Rep. Zachariah Ralph [D]Rep. Marybeth Redmond [D]Rep. Peter Reed [I]Rep. Lucy Rogers [D]
Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Brian Savage [R]Rep. Robin Scheu [D]Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]
Rep. Patrick Seymour [R]Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Amy Sheldon [D]Rep. Laura Sibilia [D]
Rep. Brian Smith [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]Rep. Thomas Stevens [D]
Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]Rep. Mary Sullivan [D]Rep. Randall Szott [D]
Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]Rep. George Till [D]Rep. Tristan Toleno [D]
Rep. Catherine Toll [D]Rep. Casey Toof [R]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]Rep. Matthew Trieber [D]
Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]Rep. Tommy Walz [D]Rep. Kathryn Webb [D]Rep. Rebecca White [D]
Rep. Theresa Wood [D]Rep. David Yacovone [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]Rep. Samuel Young [D]


2020-01-31HouseSenate Message, Adopted in concurrence
2020-01-31SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
2020-01-31HouseAdopted in Concurrence

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments