VT HCR112 | 2017-2018 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Slight Partisan Bill (Democrat 114-60-4-1-1)
Status: Passed on April 14 2017 - 100% progression
Action: 2017-04-14 - Adopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]


House concurrent resolution honoring Alexander L. Aldrich for his two decades of exemplary leadership in the furtherance of the arts in Vermont

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


House concurrent resolution honoring Alexander L. Aldrich for his two decades of exemplary leadership in the furtherance of the arts in Vermont


Rep. William Botzow [D]Sen. Alison Clarkson [D]Rep. David Ainsworth [R]Rep. Janet Ancel [D]
Sen. Timothy Ashe [D]Sen. Claire Ayer [D]Sen. Rebecca Balint [D]Rep. Robert Bancroft [R]
Rep. John Bartholomew [D]Sen. Philip Baruth [D]Rep. Fred Baser [R]Rep. Lynn Batchelor [R]
Rep. Scott Beck [R]Rep. Paul Belaski [D]Sen. Joseph Benning [R]Rep. Stephen Beyor [R]
Rep. Clement Bissonnette [D]Rep. Thomas Bock [D]Sen. Carolyn Branagan [R]Sen. Christopher Bray [D]
Rep. Patrick Brennan [R]Rep. Timothy Briglin [D]Sen. Francis Brooks [D]Rep. Cynthia Browning [D]
Rep. Jessica Brumsted [D]Rep. Susan Buckholz [D]Rep. Thomas Burditt [R]Rep. Mollie Burke [D]
Sen. Brian Campion [D]Rep. William Canfield [R]Rep. Stephen Carr [D]Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman [D]
Rep. Annmarie Christensen [D]Rep. Kevin Christie [D]Rep. Brian Cina [D]Rep. Selene Colburn [D]
Sen. Brian Collamore [R]Rep. James Condon [D]Rep. Peter Conlon [D]Rep. Daniel Connor [D]
Rep. Charles Conquest [D]Rep. Sarah Copeland-Hanzas [D]Rep. Timothy Corcoran [D]Sen. Ann Cummings [D]
Rep. Lawrence Cupoli [R]Rep. Maureen Dakin [D]Rep. David Deen [D]Sen. Dustin Degree [R]
Rep. Dennis Devereux [R]Rep. Eileen Dickinson [R]Rep. Anne Donahue [R]Rep. Johannah Donovan [D]
Rep. Elizabeth Dunn [D]Rep. Alice Emmons [D]Rep. Peter Fagan [R]Rep. Martha Feltus [R]
Rep. Rachael Fields [D]Sen. Margaret Flory [R]Rep. Robert Forguites [D]Rep. Robert Frenier [R]
Rep. Douglas Gage [R]Rep. Marianna Gamache [R]Rep. John Gannon [D]Rep. Marcia Gardner [D]
Rep. Dylan Giambatista [D]Rep. Diana Gonzalez [D]Rep. Maxine Grad [D]Rep. Rodney Graham [R]
Rep. Adam Greshin [I]Rep. Sandy Haas [D]Rep. Helen Head [D]Rep. Michael Hebert [R]
Rep. Robert Helm [R]Rep. Mark Higley [R]Rep. Matthew Hill [D]Rep. Mary Hooper [D]
Rep. Philip Hooper [D]Rep. Lori Houghton [D]Rep. Mary Howard [D]Rep. Ronald Hubert [R]
Sen. Deborah Ingram [D]Rep. Kimberly Jessup [D]Rep. Benjamin Jickling [I]Rep. Mitzi Johnson [D]
Rep. Ben Joseph [D]Rep. Bernard Juskiewicz [R]Rep. Brian Keefe [R]Rep. Kathleen Keenan [D]
Rep. Charles Kimbell [D]Sen. Jane Kitchel [D]Rep. Warren Kitzmiller [D]Rep. Jill Krowinski [D]
Rep. Robert Laclair [R]Rep. Martin LaLonde [D]Rep. Diane Lanpher [D]Rep. Richard Lawrence [R]
Rep. Paul Lefebvre [R]Rep. Patti Lewis [R]Rep. William Lippert [D]Rep. Emily Long [D]
Rep. Gabrielle Lucke [D]Sen. Virginia Lyons [D]Rep. Terence Macaig [D]Sen. Mark MacDonald [D]
Rep. Michael Marcotte [R]Rep. Marcia Martel [R]Rep. James Masland [D]Sen. Richard Mazza [D]
Rep. Curtis McCormack [D]Sen. Richard McCormack [D]Rep. Patricia McCoy [R]Rep. James McCullough [D]
Rep. Francis McFaun [R]Rep. Alice Miller [D]Rep. Ruqaiyah Morris [D]Rep. Mary Morrissey [R]
Rep. Michael Mrowicki [D]Sen. Kevin Mullin [R]Rep. Barbara Murphy [L]Rep. Linda Myers [R]
Sen. Alice Nitka [D]Rep. Gary Nolan [R]Rep. Terry Norris [I]Rep. Daniel Noyes [D]
Rep. Jean O'Sullivan [D]Rep. Carol Ode [D]Rep. Oliver Olsen [D]Sen. Corey Parent [R]
Rep. Carolyn Partridge [D]Rep. Albert Pearce [R]Sen. Christopher Pearson [D]Rep. Paul Poirier [I]
Sen. Anthony Pollina [D]Rep. David Potter [D]Rep. Ann Pugh [D]Rep. Constance Quimby [R]
Rep. Barbara Rachelson [D]Sen. John Rodgers [D]Rep. Carl Rosenquist [R]Rep. Brian Savage [R]
Rep. Robin Scheu [D]Rep. Heidi Scheuermann [R]Sen. Richard Sears [D]Rep. David Sharpe [D]
Rep. Charles Shaw [R]Rep. Amy Sheldon [D]Rep. Laura Sibilia [D]Sen. Michael Sirotkin [?]
Rep. Brian Smith [R]Rep. Harvey Smith [R]Rep. Trevor Squirrell [D]Sen. Robert Starr [D]
Rep. Thomas Stevens [D]Rep. Vicki Strong [R]Rep. Valerie Stuart [D]Rep. Linda Sullivan [D]
Rep. Mary Sullivan [D]Rep. Job Tate [R]Rep. Curt Taylor [D]Rep. Thomas Terenzini [R]
Rep. George Till [D]Rep. Tristan Toleno [D]Rep. Catherine Toll [D]Rep. Maida Townsend [D]
Rep. Matthew Trieber [D]Rep. Joseph Troiano [D]Rep. Donald Turner [R]Rep. Warren Van Wyck [R]
Rep. Gary Viens [R]Rep. Tommy Walz [D]Rep. Kathryn Webb [D]Rep. Cynthia Weed [D]
Sen. Richard Westman [R]Sen. Jeanette White [D]Rep. Janssen Willhoit [R]Rep. Theresa Wood [D]
Rep. Kurt Wright [R]Rep. David Yacovone [D]Rep. Michael Yantachka [D]Rep. Samuel Young [D]


2017-04-14SenateAdopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b
2017-04-14HouseAdopted in Concurrence

Vermont State Sources

Bill Comments