VA HJR285 | 2018 | Regular Session


Spectrum: Bipartisan Bill
Status: Engrossed on February 23 2018 - 50% progression, died in committee
Action: 2018-03-10 - Left in Rules
Pending: Senate Rules Committee
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]


Commending the Honorable Robert H. Brink.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


Commending the Honorable Robert H. Brink.


Del. Richard Sullivan [D]Del. Dawn Adams [D]Del. Terry Austin [R]Del. Hala Ayala [D]
Del. John Bell [D]Del. Richard Bell [R]Del. Robert Bloxom [R]Del. Jeffrey Bourne [D]
Sen. Jennifer Boysko [D]Del. Emily Brewer [R]Del. David Bulova [D]Del. Kathy Byron [R]
Del. Jeffrey Campbell [R]Del. Betsy Carr [D]Del. Benjamin Cline [R]Del. Mark Cole [R]
Del. Christopher Collins [R]Del. Kelly Convirs-Fowler [D]Del. Kirkland Cox [R]Del. Glenn Davis [R]
Del. Karrie Delaney [D]Del. Matt Fariss [R]Del. Eileen Filler-Corn [D]Del. Hyland Fowler [R]
Del. Nicholas Freitas [R]Del. Scott Garrett [R]Del. Todd Gilbert [R]Del. Wendy Gooditis [D]
Del. Elizabeth Guzman [D]Del. Gregory Habeeb [R]Del. C.E. Hayes [D]Del. Chris Head [R]
Del. Gordon Helsel [R]Del. Steve Heretick [D]Del. Charniele Herring [D]Del. Keith Hodges [R]
Del. Patrick Hope [D]Del. Timothy Hugo [R]Del. Chris Hurst [D]Del. Riley Ingram [R]
Del. Matthew James [D]Del. Jerrauld Jones [D]Del. Chris Jones [R]Del. Mark Keam [D]
Del. Terry Kilgore [R]Del. Barry Knight [R]Del. Paul Krizek [D]Del. Steven Landes [R]
Del. Dave LaRock [R]Del. James Leftwich [R]Del. Mark Levine [D]Del. Joesph Lindsey [D]
Del. Alfonso Lopez [D]Del. John McGuire [R]Del. Delores McQuinn [D]Del. Jason Miyares [R]
Del. James Morefield [R]Del. Michael Mullin [D]Del. Kathleen Murphy [D]Del. Israel O'Quinn [R]
Del. Robert Orrock [R]Del. Christopher Peace [R]Del. Todd Pillion [R]Del. Kenneth Plum [D]
Del. Brenda Pogge [R]Del. Charles Poindexter [R]Del. Marcia Price [D]Del. Sam Rasoul [D]
Del. David Reid [D]Del. Roxann Robinson [R]Del. Larry Rush [R]Del. Mark Sickles [D]
Del. Marcus Simon [D]Del. Christopher Stolle [R]Del. Robert Thomas [R]Del. Luke Torian [D]
Del. David Toscano [D]Del. Cheryl Turpin [D]Del. Roslyn Tyler [D]Del. Jeion Ward [D]
Del. Lee Ware [R]Del. Vivian Watts [D]Del. Michael Webert [R]Del. Tony Wilt [R]
Del. Thomas Wright [R]Del. David Yancey [R]


2018-03-10SenateLeft in Rules
2018-02-26SenateReferred to Committee on Rules
2018-02-26SenateReading waived
2018-02-23HouseAgreed to by House by voice vote
2018-02-23HouseEngrossed by House
2018-02-15HousePresented and laid on Speaker's table 18107266D

Virginia State Sources

Bill Comments