H. Res. 92

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 3, 2021.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Panetta.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Mr. Yarmuth, Mr. Espaillat.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Ms. McCollum, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Tonko, Ms. Tlaib.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Ms. Lois Frankel of Florida, Mr. Brown, Ms. Slotkin, Mr. Trone.

Attest:

Clerk.