## H. Res. 913

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

December 6, 2023.

Resolved, That the following Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Edwards.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Gooden of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND ACCOUNTABILITY: Mr. Cloud (to rank immediately after Mr. Grothman) and Mr. Waltz.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Maloy.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Ms. Maloy.

Attest: