H. Res. 9

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 4, 2021.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. David Scott of Georgia, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Ms. DeLauro, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Smith of Washington, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Yarmuth, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Mr. Scott of Virginia, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Pallone, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Waters, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Meeks, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Nadler, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Grijalva, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM: Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Johnson of Texas, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Velázquez, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. DeFazio, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Takano, Chair.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Neal, Chair. Attest:

Clerk.