H. Res. 822

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

November 29, 2012.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Garamendi.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Curson.

Attest:

Clerk.