## H. Res. 801

## In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 16, 2020.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

Committee on Education and Labor: Mr. Van Drew.

Committee on Financial Services: Mr. Taylor. Committee on Homeland Security: Mr. Van Drew. Attest:

Clerk.