H. Res. 77

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 3, 2015.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT RE-FORM: Mr. Welch and Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Perlmutter and Mr. Tonko.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Adams.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Mr. Walz and Mr. McNerney.

Attest:

Clerk.