H. Res. 74

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 24, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Woodall, Mr. Johnson of Ohio, Mr. Smith of Missouri, Mr. Flores, Mr. Holding, Mr. Stewart, Mr. Norman, Mr. Roy, Mr. Meuser, Mr. Timmons, Mr. Crenshaw, Mr. Kevin Hern of Oklahoma, and Mr. Burchett.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Young, Mr. Gohmert, Mr. Lamborn, Mr. Wittman, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Gosar, Mr. Cook, Mr. Westerman, Mr. Graves of Louisiana, Mr. Hice of Georgia, Mrs. Radewagen, Mr. Webster of Florida, Ms. Cheney, Mr. Johnson of Louisiana, Miss González-Colón of Puerto Rico, Mr. Curtis, Mr. Kevin Hern of Oklahoma, and Mr. Fulcher.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mrs. Radewagen, Mr. Kelly of Mississippi, Mr. Balderson, Mr. Kevin Hern of Okla-

homa, Mr. Hagedorn, Mr. Stauber, Mr. Burchett, Mr. Spano, and Mr. Joyce of Pennsylvania.

Attest:

Clerk.