## H. Res. 73

## In the House of Representatives, U. S., January 24, 2019.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Moulton, Mr. Jeffries, Mr. Khanna, Ms. DeLauro, Mr. Doggett, Mr. Price of North Carolina, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Higgins of New York, Mr. Kildee, Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Panetta, Mr. Morelle, Mr. Horsford, Mr. Scott of Virginia, Ms. Jackson Lee, Ms. Lee of California, Ms. Jayapal, and Ms. Omar.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND LABOR: Mrs. Trahan and Mr. Castro of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Costa, Mr. Sablan, Mr. Huffman, Mr. Lowenthal, Mr. Gallego, Mr. Cox of California, Mr. Neguse, Mr. Levin of California, Ms. Haaland, Mr. Van Drew, Mr. Cunningham, Ms. Velázquez, Ms. DeGette, Mr. Clay, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Brown of Maryland, Mr. McEachin, Mr. Soto, Mr. Case, Mr. Horsford, and Mr. San Nicolas.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Cohen (to rank immediately after Mr. Sherman).

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Finkenauer, Mr. Golden, Mr. Kim, Mr. Crow, Ms. Davids of Kansas, Ms. Judy Chu of California, Mr. Veasey, Mr. Evans, Mr. Schneider, Mr. Espaillat, Mr. Delgado, and Ms. Houlahan.

Attest:

Clerk.