H. Res. 7

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 6, 2015.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. Peterson.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mrs. Lowey (when sworn); Ms. Kaptur; Mr. Visclosky; Mr. Serrano; Ms. DeLauro; Mr. Price of North Carolina; Ms. Roybal-Allard; Mr. Farr; Mr. Fattah; Mr. Bishop of Georgia; Ms. Lee of California; Mr. Schiff; Mr. Honda; Ms. McCollum; Mr. Israel; Mr. Ryan of Ohio; Mr. Ruppersberger; Ms. Wasserman Schultz; Mr. Cuellar; Ms. Pingree of Maine; and Mr. Quigley.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Smith of Washington.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Van Hollen.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Scott of Virginia.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Pallone; Mr. Rush; Ms. Eshoo; Mr. Engel; Mr. Gene Green of Texas; Ms. DeGette; Mrs. Capps; Mr. Doyle; Ms. Schakowsky; Mr. Butterfield; Ms. Matsui; Ms. Castor of Florida; Mr. Sarbanes; Mr. McNerney; Mr. Welch; Mr. Ben Ray Luján of New Mexico; Mr. Tonko (when sworn); Mr. Yarmuth; Ms. Clarke of New York; Mr. Loebsack; Mr. Schrader; Mr. Kennedy; and Mr. Cárdenas.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Waters (when sworn); Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York (when sworn); Mrs. Velázquez (when sworn); Mr. Sherman; Mr. Meeks (when sworn); Mr. Capuano; Mr. Hinojosa; Mr. Clay; Mr. Lynch; Mr. David Scott of Georgia; Mr. Al Green of Texas; Mr. Cleaver; Ms. Moore; Mr. Ellison; Mr. Perlmutter; Mr. Himes; Mr. Carney; Ms. Sewell of Alabama; Mr. Foster; Mr. Kildee; Mr. Murphy of Florida; Mr. Delaney; Ms. Sinema; Mrs. Beatty; Mr. Heck of Washington; and Mr. Vargas.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Engel (when sworn).

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi.

Committee on House Administration: Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Conyers.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Grijalva.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Cummings.

Committee on Rules: Ms. Slaughter; Mr. McGovern; Mr. Hastings of Florida; and Mr. Polis.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY:
Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Velázquez (when sworn).

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. DeFazio.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Ms. Brown of Florida.

Committee on Ways and Means: Mr. Levin; Mr. Rangel (when sworn); Mr. McDermott; Mr. Lewis; Mr. Neal; Mr. Becerra; Mr. Doggett; Mr. Thompson of California; Mr. Larson of Connecticut; Mr. Blumenauer; Mr. Kind; Mr. Pascrell; Mr. Crowley (when sworn); Mr. Danny K. Davis of Illinois; and Ms. Linda T. Sánchez of California.

Attest:

Clerk.