H. Res. 67

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 23, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Ms. Jackson Lee, Mr. Langevin, Mr. Richmond, Mr. Payne, Miss Rice of New York, Mr. Correa, Ms. Torres Small of New Mexico, Mr. Rose of New York, Ms. Underwood, Ms. Slotkin, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Green of Texas, Ms. Clarke of New York, Ms. Titus, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Ms. Barragán, and Mrs. Demings.

Committee on Oversight and Reform: Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, Ms. Norton, Mr. Clay, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Cooper, Mr. Connolly, Mr. Krishnamoorthi, Mr. Raskin, Mr. Rouda, Ms. Hill of California, Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Mr. Sarbanes, Mr. Welch, Ms. Speier, Ms. Kelly of Illinois, Mr. DeSaulnier, Mrs. Lawrence, Ms. Plaskett, Mr. Khanna, Mr. Gomez, Ms. Ocasio-Cortez, Ms. Pressley, and Ms. Tlaib. Committee on Science, Space, and Technology: Ms. Lofgren, Mr. Lipinski, Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Bera, Mr.

Lamb, Mrs. Fletcher, Ms. Stevens, Ms. Kendra S. Horn of Oklahoma, Ms. Sherrill, Mr. Sherman, Mr. McNerney, Mr. Perlmutter, Mr. Tonko, Mr. Foster, Mr. Beyer, Mr. Crist, Mr. Casten of Illinois, Ms. Hill of California, Mr. McAdams, and Ms. Wexton.

Attest:

Clerk.