H. Res. 602

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 4, 2016.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Guinta, to rank immediately after Mr. Stutzman; and Mr. Johnson of Ohio.

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure: Mr. Bost.

Attest:

Clerk.