H. Res. 60

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 26, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Mr. Hoyer, Ms. Kaptur, Mr. Bishop of Georgia, Ms. Lee of California, Ms. McCollum, Mr. Ruppersberger, Ms. Wasserman Schultz, Mr. Cuellar, Ms. Pingree, Mr. Quigley, Mr. Kilmer, Mr. Cartwright, Ms. Meng, Mr. Pocan, Mr. Aguilar, Ms. Lois Frankel of Florida, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Mrs. Torres of California, Mr. Case, Mr. Espaillat, Mr. Harder of California, Ms. Wexton, Mr. Trone, Ms. Underwood, Mrs. Lee of Nevada, Mr. Morelle.

Attest: