## H. Res. 52

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 5, 2013.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

 $\label{eq:committee} \mbox{Committee on House Administration: Ms. Lofgren} \\ \mbox{and Mr. Vargas.}$ 

Attest:

Clerk.