H. Res. 46

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 16, 2019.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committee of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Ms. Lofgren, Ms. Jackson Lee, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Johnson of Georgia, Mr. Deutch, Ms. Bass, Mr. Richmond, Mr. Jeffries, Mr. Cicilline, Mr. Swalwell of California, Mr. Ted Lieu of California, Mr. Raskin, Ms. Jayapal, Mrs. Demings, Mr. Correa, Ms. Scanlon, Ms. Garcia of Texas, Mr. Neguse, Mrs. McBath, Mr. Stanton, Ms. Dean, Ms. Mucarsel-Powell, and Ms. Escobar. Attest:

Clerk.