## H. Res. 40

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 21, 2015.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Ms. Adams, Ms. Graham, and Mr. Ashford.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Yarmuth (to rank immediately after Mr. Van Hollen), Mr. Norcross, and Mr. Moulton.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Ms. Lofgren and Mr. Vargas.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mrs. Torres, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Takai, and Mr. Gallego.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM: Mr. Lieu of California, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Ms. Plaskett, Mr. DeSaulnier, and Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Mr. Beyer.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Mrs. Lawrence.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS: Miss Rice of New

York.

Attest:

Clerk.