## H. Res. 381

## In the House of Representatives, U. S., April 30, 2009.

*Resolved*, That the following named Members be and are hereby elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

(1) COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE.—Mr. Murphy of New York (to rank immediately after Mr. Boccieri).

(2) COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES.—Mr. Murphy of New York, Mr. Boren.

(3) COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY.—Mr. Quigley (to rank immediately after Mr. Pierluisi).

(4) COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND GOVERNMENT REFORM.—Mr. Quigley (to rank immediately after Mr. Connolly of Virginia), Ms. Kaptur (to rank immediately after Mr. Quigley).

Attest:

Clerk.