## H. Res. 15

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 10, 2023.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE: Mr. David Scott of Georgia.

COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS: Ms. DeLauro.

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Mr. Smith of Washington.

Committee on the Budget: Mr. Boyle of Pennsylvania.

Committee on Education and the Workforce: Mr. Scott of Virginia.

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE: Mr. Pallone.

COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES: Ms. Waters.

COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS: Mr. Meeks.

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi.

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY: Mr. Nadler.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Grijalva.

COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND ACCOUNTABILITY: Mr. Raskin.

COMMITTEE ON RULES: Mr. McGovern.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Lofgren.

COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS: Ms. Velázquez.

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE: Mr. Larsen of Washington.

COMMITTEE ON VETERANS AFFAIRS: Mr. Takano.

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS: Mr. Neal.

Attest:

Clerk.