H. Res. 131

In the House of Representatives, U. S., February 16, 2017.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Smith of Missouri, to rank immediately after Mr. Johnson of Ohio.

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE: Mr. Russell, to rank immediately after Mr. Grothman.

Committee on Ways and Means: Mr. Bishop of Michigan.

Attest:

Clerk.